We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun event for 3 generations

We did the Finders Keepers room with two teenagers, two parents, and a grandmother. We've done... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
SnappitySnap
Fun for the family

This was a great way to start our Colorado weekend with the family and we really needed all the... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
LeighannL20210401
,
Lincoln, Nebraska
Read all 301 reviews
  
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveler rating
286
12
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
286
12
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finders keepers seconds to spare great family activity outdoor activities fun activity a lot of fun great fun whole family summit county local history clues solve mystery deuces clever blast hints
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 301 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2017

My family of 5 (3 teenagers) enjoyed this. We had never done an escape room and so it was suggested we do an EASY level. We originally thought that it might be too easy but we quickly found out it wasnt. It was an expensive hour at $30 per person but most of what is offered in Summit county is overpriced.
We will do again, ready for the next level. Staff very nice.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank JillB360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

The escape room was fun and challenging. We have done a few of these and the Frisco room ranks up there high.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kenF8821BF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2017

Our group of 5 ranged in age from 21 to 69. We enjoyed our time and appreciated the "hints" received which kept us going but didn't make it too easy either. I appreciated the local history woven into the game.

Date of experience: July 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dor2427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

My husband and I enjoy doing escape rooms on our travels, and this one did not disappoint! Enjoyed chatting with the owner, and appreciated the thought and flow that went into each room. We had so much fun, we did 2!

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017

Really enjoyed the visit to the Frisco Escape room. It was very well done and worth the trip. I would take my family here again.

Date of experience: June 2017
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews