We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
141
159
112
44
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
159
112
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanhot tubnext morningwould stay here againsnow stormlake dillonsummit countyone night staylocation is greatsummit stagemain streetgroupontubsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
319 - 324 of 485 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2014

This place exceeded my expectations! It was the cheapest available place I could find on a short notice in the extremely expensive area. We checked in and as we were leaving for dinner there were fresh baked cookies that were amazing!
The staff was very friendly and the continental breakfast was par for a free breakfast. I would definitely stay here again if on a budget.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emili J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

For a 1 night stay before skiing @ Copper the next day, this was a reasonable & surprisingly comfortable stay. This hotel is clean, updated & modernized. The beds 2 queens (although- I think they were doubles) were comfortable. The room is small, but everything you need is there. Including a big refrigerator & microwave! The bathroom was large, modern, nice tile. Great toiletries & makeup remover wipes included. The shower was fab-excellent pressure, plus an adjustable nozzle. Warm cookies in the lobby. Continental breakfast was included with fresh waffles while you wait, cheese/egg omelets, fruit, yogurt, bagels/muffins, coffee/tea/juice/milk, cereal. Kids were happy! It's a small & quiet hotel. Staff was very friendly & courteous. Had no trouble getting a cart to take in our ski gear/bags etc. There's a small hot tub outside, but we didn't have time to try it. We'd stay here again. It's the best price in Frisco.

Room Tip: request one away from elevator as you can hear the noise.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank megantoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FriscoRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Megan, thank you so much for the very complimentary review! We are so glad you had a great time here at Ramada Limited and got to enjoy our free breakfast and newly renovated rooms! Maybe next time you’re here you can try out our relaxing hot tub! Thank you for choosing Ramada Limited and we’ll look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FriscoRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FriscoRamada, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews