We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada by Wyndham Frisco
Nearby Hotels
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Inn(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$121
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Frisco Lodge(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Frisco(Frisco)
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$126
$122
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Summit Inn(Frisco)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Frisco Inn on Galena(Frisco)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (467)
Filter reviews
467 results
Traveler rating
135
152
107
44
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
152
107
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwaffleswaffle makeramazing customer servicethe hotel is pet friendlyroom was cleanhot tubnext morningwould stay here againsnow stormparking lotsummit countyoff the highwaythe breakfast areacopper mountainmain streetskiing
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 467 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here in early January. The hotel is quaint and close to the interstate; which is nice.
Good Points: location, bathroom decor, flat screen w/ cable TV, granite desk, nice cabinetry and furnishings.
Bad Points: overall poor service, trash under the bed, the beds were uncomfortable and the coverlet appeared unwashed, and the walls are very thin.
I think I would only stay here again if it was the last available hotel room in Frisco. Since CO passed the weed law, buyer beware that you will see people smoking and smell it in the area, as we did. My final impression is that the owners want to keep the property nice (i.e. the bathroom decor, the flat screens, and the furniture) perhaps it is the staff that have no pride in their work.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vacations4us5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
221RamadaL, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Traveler, we appreciate your review. We love getting constructive feedback by our guests. As a result, it helps us continuously make improvements to satisfy the guest’s needs, striving to make it the most positive and enjoyable stay. We will inform the HK and FD staff to be more aware of these issues you addressed and to work on them in the future. Thank you for the nice points about our newly renovated rooms also, which were just finished a couple weeks ago. We thank you again for your comments and hope you will come check us out again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
221RamadaL, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
221RamadaL, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
221RamadaL, Front Office Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Frisco, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews