We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveler rating
141
160
112
44
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
160
112
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanhot tubnext morningwould stay here againsnow stormlake dillonsummit countyone night staylocation is greatsummit stagemain streetgroupontubsinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
439 - 444 of 486 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2012

This hotel was cozy....front desk was very friendly. Hot tub was a nice size and outdoors. Location was great.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patch2522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2012

We stayed at the Ramada Limited Frisco during our skiing trip to Colorado. Location is great, just a short drive to Breckenridge. We even drove to Vail one day.
Our room was very tiny, but the bathroom was big and clean. We really enjoyed their breakfast. They had a great variety to choose from. I always had milk and cereal with fruit. My husband enjoyed the eggs, waffles, muffins and bagels. One day, we even got fresh baked cookies, after a long day skiing, it was perfect. Staff was helpful as well!
My only complain was the bed. It was a little too hard for my liking. The pillows were too big and hard as well.
Overall, it was a perfect place to stay if you just want a place to crash after a long day in the slopes.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ve_blur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2012

Went to ski for a few days before a conference in Denver. The hotel's price was very reasonable and pretty clean, though a little dated and furniture was run down. Bathrooms appear to have been recently rennovated and were quite nice. Staff was friendly and helpful, though housekeeping didn't replenish coffee, TP, or tissue any of the 3 days we were there. Front desk provided them when asked. Only a few of the jets in the outdoor hot tub worked and our quiet, 3rd floor room was always hot as were halls and other common areas (we had the air on 60 and it was still in the 70s in our room). Bring lighter base layers as warm indoor temps seemed to be the norm everywhere in town too. Very convenient location for skiing and sightseeing!

Room Tip: 3rd floor away from the elevator are best (staff told us).
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catlover1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We got a great rate for 1 night over the President's day weekend. Great access off I-70 but you couldn't hear any traffic noise. It was full but very quiet. Rooms were pretty small for 4 people and ski gear. Breakfast was heavy on the carbs-waffle maker, bagels, toast etc. There were egg/cheese patties and yogurts. We didn't seek out the hot tub.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cook2442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We had booked one double and one single room. However, the single room was significantly smaller so we changed to two doubles without much difficulty. The double rooms were clean , comfortable, and spacious and had a small refrigerator which we used. Breakfast was adequate but somewhat crowded.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJDCO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews