We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Very pleased” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very pleased”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

This was such a nice place to stay. Super friendly staff. Any questions we had they were more than happy to answer. Very clean pool and hot tub!! Very comfortable room. Nice breakfast too. We will definitely stay here again!

Helpful?
Thank javanut1980
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bwlakedillonlodge, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Thank you very much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and what you liked best. We truly appreciate your response, and look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Kristin Day
FD Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

671 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    165
    219
    162
    81
    44
See reviews for
294
179
45
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, MO
Level Contributor
59 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights. Very comfortable and clean room. Staff was very friendly and familiar with area. Breakfast offered a variety of items that were restocked quickly. Nice pool area also.
Only problem at all involved plubming; toilet did not flush properly which we informed desk staff when we checked out which they said they would look into, and when taking a shower got hot and cold blasts so water was really affected by use from other rooms. Both minor issues
Would recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Datman96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwlakedillonlodge, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I'm very pleased you had such a wonderful experience, and look forward to welcoming you here again in the near future.

Happy Travels,
K. Day
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eaton, Colorado, Usa
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

The room was comfortable and clean with very comfortable beds. The air conditioner did not work well and it was very hot at night. We had to turn the temperature low to get it to turn on for a while. but would still shut off. The hot breakfast was very complete and the host of the breakfast (Jose) was very helpful and excellent in servicing the customer.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwlakedillonlodge, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
Thank you for writing a response about your stay at our hotel. By providing feedback about whan you enjoyed and areas for improvement, you help us as we strive to provide excellent service to all of our guest. We appreciate your patronage, and hope to see you again soon.

K. Day
Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Twin Cities, MN
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

This hotel exceeded my expectations. We arrived tired, were greeted promptly and given a room without reservations. The room was nicer than I expected and very clean. Everybody (including other guests) was very nice and helpful. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mcwohlf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwlakedillonlodge, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon, responded to this review, June 4, 2013
Thank you for staying with us, and for letting us know that you had a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you the next time you stay with us. If there's anything else we may do for you in the future, please let me know.

Kristin Day
Front Desk/Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salida, Colorado
Level Contributor
67 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 2, 2013

Using travel coupon provided a great price for a Best Western motel. This facility has clean rooms, a very responsive staff, and a hot breakfast that includes eggs and sausage as well as make your own fresh hot waffles.

Room Tip: The freeway side may be noisy, we stayed on the opposite side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thumper81201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bwlakedillonlodge, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Lake Dillon Lodge. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our free continental breakfast, and in fact are working on additional upgrades to make it even better! I look forward to welcoming you to our hotel the next time you visit our area.

Sincerely,
Kristin Day
Front Office Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2013

Time to take the Christmas lights down. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. Unfortunately, this hotel has NO SOUNDPROOFING whatsoever. You can hear every conversation, every door click, open/close, the tv in the next room, and general hallway noise. There were numerous people on our floor that called the front desk to complain about the noise from a group of teenagers (some ski team - but their coach was in a room on the other end of the hallway) and nothing was done. The noise continued until well in to the night. Also, the hallway reeked of marijuana. The breakfast wasn't bad - make your own waffles, cereals, coffees - the only thing that was scary was the "hot eggs" - more like an egg sponge patty. But hey, maybe some people like those. Disappointed because this is a great location but there are plenty of other hotels nearby.

Room Tip: Definitely verify that your room isn't near any sort of sporting team that may be staying there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Springsgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Frisco hotels

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2013

As we always stay there on our way to Snowmass, no need to say that it is pleasant . We have been there 4 times now.+ great breakfast + quiet + clean ... what else do you need . Plus the prices are unbeatable! Tks BW!
Obs: There is a very nice western Restaurant beside it , if when you arrive is late, just leave your car and go walking!

Room Tip: If possible try to get a room close to the main building where BF is served, specially if you have s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Happytraveler6263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frisco
0.1 mi away
Alpine Inn
Alpine Inn
#1 of 21 in Frisco
4.0 of 5 bubbles 293 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ramada Frisco
Ramada Frisco
#4 of 21 in Frisco
3.5 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
0.2 mi away
Summit Inn
Summit Inn
#2 of 21 in Frisco
4.0 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Frisco
Hotel Frisco
#6 of 21 in Frisco
3.5 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Silverthorne
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Ptarmigan Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon
Address: 1202 Summit Blvd., Frisco, CO 80443 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Lake Dillon Lodge)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Frisco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Frisco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Frisco Lake Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lake Dillon Hotel Frisco
Frisco Best Western
Best Western Frisco

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing