We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
347
65
13
4
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
347
65
13
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy hour other guests outdoor fireplace hot tub main building soup homemade jams golden retriever wine and cheese bed and breakfast egg casserole home away from home private bath summit county european style heart of downtown waffles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 438 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Frisco Lodge was comfortable, clean and warm. The staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. We would stay there again in a heartbeat. It was walking distance to everything in town and the staff had great recommendations on where to eat and what to do.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kamm1usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoryMorrison, General Manager at Frisco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at "your home away from home". We appreciate all feedback and strive to provide you an even better experience each time you visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

Booked at Frisco Lodge at friend's recommendation; good call! My teenage daughters loved the ambiance of the place & the communal dining & breakfast experience with guests who were nice, engaging people. Helpful, friendly staff.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevekD9652QZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoryMorrison, General Manager at Frisco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Steve
Thank you for the nice review of your stay with us. We appreciate knowing our guests enjoyed themselves when the stayed with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2017

We have stayed here many times and have always found the service to be wonderful, the food teriffic and the rooms very comfortable. The only bad thing is that more people are finding out about this gem and it's now harder to book a room!

Room tip: ALL the rooms are great.
Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelmF3091KN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoryMorrison, General Manager at Frisco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Michael

Thank you for your great review of our property. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

From our family to yours have a safe and happy rest of your summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

A great place to stay. Friendly staff and great atmosphere. A must stay for just a weekend or any time that you just want to get away. The town is friendly and very beautiful. And so easy to drive to Breck.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RobertoI797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoryMorrison, General Manager at Frisco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

With all that Frisco and Summit County have to offer you will probably need atleast a week to see it all. Yes, Breck is only 9 miles from us so a quick drive or an easy free ride on the Summit Stage Bus. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and being "Your Home Away from Home". We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2017

The staff was so friendly, breakfast was great. Rooms were small, but I think that is what I expected in bed and breakfast. Great location right in the center of town so we could walk everywhere. The staff was also well informed on places to adventure too!

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CoryMorrison, General Manager at Frisco Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2017

Michelle

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Our staff spends a lot of time exploring the town so we can share some of Frisco's hidden gems with our guests. We are in the process of hiring a professional chef so the "great" breakfast should be amazing next time you visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews