We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Nice clean, comfortable and quiet place to rest...”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
New Hot tub!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Hot tub!
New back deck Living room with comfy couch
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
7 reviews
New Hot tub!
New back deck
Living room with comfy couch
Dining area
Fireplace with stocked wood pile
Kitchen
Master with king bed and private sink
2nd bedroom sleeps 4
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Beautiful Lake Dillon
Downtown Frisco
Mt. Royal view outside our back door.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Frisco, Colorado

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
EastsideI...
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Nice clean, comfortable and quiet place to rest after the end of a full day of skiing”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013 for a stay in December 2013

What a nice place for 4 people on a short ski vacation. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was just the right size for one person in charge of cooking. The main living/dining room area was charming and quite cozy with a metro edge/ski theme styling.
Garage and parking were adequate for the number of people in our party. We were able to park one small vehicle in the garage and one large vehicle in the driveway. The additional parking spaces across the street were always filled. Ski rack in the garage was easily accessible and accommodating.
Because GPS placed this unit a few blocks away, it was hard to find in the dark of night. However, the owner was available with a quick phone call from which we were directed to the right location.
Since there are no street lights, and the number for the unit was visually blocked by trees, we stumbled in the dark for approximately five minutes trying to figure out if we had found the right unit and where the entrance was.
Once found, we then had some confusion with the lock box instructions. There was what appeared to be a lock box on the wall with alphabetical dial, as opposed to the digital instructions given. We finally found the correct lock box attached to the doorknob inside the storm door. After we found it and were able to make entry, everything else was a piece of cake!
The four of us enjoyed our stay and recommend it to our friends for the same type of vacation experience.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 3 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
3 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Quiet area
Liked least: Poor street lighting
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stillwate...
Stillwater, Minnesota
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and good lodging experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

We stayed here in early March to try and catch the last precious days of the ski season. The location was outstanding - easy walking distance to Frisco's main street and bus to Copper Mountain. The townhome was equipped with everything you would need to cook, wash clothes and anything else you normally do at home. The King size bed in the master was extremely comfortable, although the pillows were a bit too cushy ;-). We found Frisco to be a friendly town with the locals taking a genuine interest with the tourists. The Nordic facility was also a gem, so bring your skinny skis if you have room!

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Only one shower.....was challenge with 4.
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Australia
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2011 for a stay in November 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk
Liked best: Large master bedroom with VERY comfortable king bed.
Liked least: Having to cook on an electric stove...at altitude!
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fla.
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 13, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing