We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great time!!!”

KODI Rafting in Colorado
Ranked #1 of 9 Tours in Frisco
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Since 1986, KODI Rafting has provided trips on some of Colorado's most spectacular rivers. Our true roots take us back to boating the rivers of Colorado since the late 1940's! KODI Rafting is Colorado's only rafting company that is owned and operated by a third generation Colorado boating family. If it's a trip on the Arkansas, Colorado, Blue, Ten Mile Creek, or Clear Creek- KODI would love the opportunity to take you on the adventure of a lifetime. Find us at any of our convenient locations in Breckenridge, Buena Vista, Frisco, Kremmling and Idaho Springs, COLORADO!
Saint Louis, Missouri
2 reviews
“Great time!!!”
Reviewed August 3, 2011

What a great time!!! We floated the Blue on a morning run. We did pay the extra and get wetsuits..it was worth it, the water temp was low 40's!!! Kodi is quite organized, know what they are doing and make your trip a BLAST!!! Thanks to our guide Jay!!!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank miniz07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    427
    20
    3
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Austin
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Best rafting experience in the CO rockies”
Reviewed July 30, 2011

I took 2 very different trips in the same week. Browns Canyon Full Day and Blue River. Kodi staff was professional and efficient. The best guides in the business. They know the rivers really well!

Helpful?
Thank papapromo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Family Fun”
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We had a great time with our boys (5 yrs & 8 yrs). We went on the Upper Colorado half day trip. The boys jumped out and swam at the end. Stacie was a great guide as was Rebecca. Thanks so much for the amazing time. The boys are still talking about it.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank cole3410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“What a ride!”
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Had a great time on our float trip led by our fearless leader, Stacey. I couldn't believe an hour and a half went so fast! Will definitly go again.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank jswstl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wild ride on Clear Creek”
Reviewed July 25, 2011

An amazing adventure on this year's Guy trip.

The staff was very professional and safety conscious, with a "life-guard" kayak and on-shore staff ready to assist at the tricky parts of the rapids with life-lines...

Looking forward to the next trip with Kodi!

Chaz

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank Deeweechaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KODI Rafting in Colorado also viewed

 

Been to KODI Rafting in Colorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing