We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
Welcome to Waterside West A201
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Waterside West A201
Living room with plush furniture Bright and open with vaulted ceilings
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Welcome to Waterside West A201
Living room with plush furniture
Bright and open with vaulted ceilings
Warm fireplace and flatscreen TV
Open floorplan gives this condo a spacious and welcoming feel
Dining area for six to host friends and family
Breakfast bar seats four to keep the cook company
Large spacious kitchen perfect for entertaining
Open concept kitchen
Modern appliances
Queen in the first bedroom on the main level
Flatscreen TV in bedroom
Attached  bathroom
Second bedroom on the main level with two sets of twin bunks
Flatscreen TV in bunkroom
Shared full bath on main level with hallway access
Master bedroom with King on the upper level
Flatscreen TV and door to attached bathroom
Master bathroom
Washer and dryer is on the main level
Enjoy dinner with a gorgous view from your private deck
Cook a great meal on the electric grill
Entryway with storage for your coats and gear
Continental Divide Views
BONUS PHOTO: Back Deck Exterior
Complimentary products to get you started for your stay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Fraser, Grand County, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bossman64...
1 review
“Very nice”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Had a great stay. Nice views. Very comfortable. Parking was not great but location to activities and am entities was very good. Family had good space to visit and play games. Loved the bbq access.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NE
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MN
Reviewed March 12, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed January 23, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KS
Reviewed August 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Waterside West. I apologize for any misleading information on the property listing regarding the deck grill, this is a new addition which we should have reflected on the listing (and have since updated).

In regard to the trains, the Winter Park area does see a good level of railway activity and again, i'm sorry that this disrupted your stay. We have not received any previous complaints regarding the railway at this property, however do take your feedback seriously and intend to research this issue further.

If you and your family are visiting the Winter Park area in the future, we would love the opportunity to work with you again and help you find a property that is more appropriate to needs.

Thank you for being a guest of Winter Park Lodging Company,

Sarah Bradford
Owner, Winter Park Lodging Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AL
Reviewed April 3, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing