We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
72
70
29
8
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
70
29
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor fire pit typical courtyard great courtyard courtyard marriott lounge chairs room was nice and clean excellent property quality hotel every employee first floor will stay there again plenty of parking recommend this hotel quiet location busy weekend good nights sleep business trip
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 183 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

Nice property. Nice room, bed abd very clean throughout. We were here a number of years ago and liked the residential like placement. Very quiet area that was easily accessed. We had been in Denver the night before and arrived early about 10:30 am. They had a room available and checked us in! Very pleasant front desk staff, nice yoing lady.We could not have been more pleased. We had been expecting a later check in and would not have been disappointed had they so indicated.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank EdS8491
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PattyW639, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give our property a review. Our staff loves having you here and is always looking out for the best interest of our guests. I was very happy to hear that we were able to get you in early. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

This courtyard is a tad bit smaller than most I’ve stayed at. The hotel was a square shape with elevators at one end of the hotel. The rooms were clean and relatively new looking. The front of the hotel had an eating area and check in desk. They also had a nice seating area with a fireplace by the bistro eating area. They did have a small work out room and an indoor pool/hot tub. The south side of the indoor pool is all window, which is cool looking but it creates a sauna effect. It was very hot in the pool area. In my opinion the best part of the hotel was the courtyard area. Lots of grass and a few lounge chairs. A ton of pretty flowers all along the walkway through the courtyard. They also have an outdoor fire pit with comfy chairs so you can enjoy a drink and talk with your family or friends.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank chrisaE4425XW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018

The room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. They have a Starbucks in the hotel. Also access to cold water in the lobby and a fireplace. Bar is open in the evenings. Computers available in the lobby and a printer. We had a room that allowed pets since we had our little dog with us. No smell of dog or hair. That was nice. The pool and the hot tub are indoors and very nice with pool towels. There was an outside patio to sit and a couple of lounge chairs. We would definitely recommend to others and we would stay there again. Just a short drive to the old town area and the CSU Campus.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nurse62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed at this hotel a couple of times. Even though it’s not in downtown Fort Collins, it’s convenient. It’s also cheap, clean, and very comfortable. The staff is excellent and I’ve never had any problems.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank fauziat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

I have stayed here about 5 times in the past 2 years and it is very nice. The evening staff at check in is always so kind and helpful with questions about where things are and how to get to places. The morning staff is more efficient and not as chatty but thats ok! The room is like most courtyards and being only 2 floors its very easy and quick to get to the rooms.
Rooms are very clean and good size for a night or two.
Only issue was housekeeping trying to open the door at 10am even with a do not disturb on the door when check out was 11.
Plenty of parking makes it nice when you have a trailer in tow!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WesternTravelerUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phillip D, General Manager at Courtyard Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thank you very much for the great review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in Fort Collins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews