We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE TO STAY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
Ranked #6 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Updated, comfortable, clean, good location, good service. We had a nice room on the first floor. Breakfast was pretty good, too. Reasonable price and they take pets. Would definitely stay there again. Nice indoor pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VMI1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (591)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

430 - 436 of 591 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank linnellk2016
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

I agree with the other reviewers. This is a nice, clean, well run hotel at reasonable rates.

The unusual attraction are the pools - one outdoor, one indoor with jacuzzi, a hot tub and a sauna. But none were open when we were there!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snowonder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2013

This place is what you would expect for the money paid. It's clean. We slept well. No major complaints.

The hallways of the hotel were a little warm as I recall though and the place is huge--- it sprawls...the hallways go forever and we did a lot of walking getting to the lobby, car, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trailblr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2013

The room was spacious and clean, comfy pillows, good breakfast, staff was very friendly couldn't ask for more from this hotel it has all you need, a clean comfortable place to spend the night! It was 55 minutes away from Estes park so yeah it's great!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 777believe
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Very clean, quiet and everything worked in the room. We were exhausted and sleeping so well on the comfortable bed that we didn't wake up in time to eat breakfast. I am not sure why there are any negative reviews about this hotel at all. The room we stayed in was above average. It also has a white duvet cover which is important to me. I want to be able to see any stain or dirt on the cover not have it concealed by a darker colored blanket. Thank you La Quinta Inn keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tessyts1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
4.1 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 31 in Fort Collins
429 reviews
5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#2 of 31 in Fort Collins
391 reviews
3.6 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Best Western University Inn
#4 of 31 in Fort Collins
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#3 of 31 in Fort Collins
499 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Fort Collins
Comfort Inn Fort Collins
#13 of 31 in Fort Collins
196 reviews
4 mi away
Hilton Fort Collins
Hilton Fort Collins
#18 of 31 in Fort Collins
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins

Address: 3709 E Mulberry St, Fort Collins, CO 80524-8538
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fort Collins
#14 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range: $69 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins 2.5*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
La Quinta Fort Collins
Fort Collins La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing