We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Laramie, WY
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and affordable”
Reviewed July 18, 2007

We stayed at the Sleep Inn in Fort Collins 7/13 & 7/14 and we had a pretty good experience. The room was very clean, and although a bit small, had all the room we needed for the weekend stay. The best part of our room was the shower which had a lot of room and a great showerhead. The worst part of the room was the mattress which was cheap and was not very comfortable. The free breakfast at the Sleep Inn was okay, but not extravagent. They had a selection of various breakfast breads, cereal, fruit and coffee which was satisfactory for us. A waffle maker would have been nice, and they said they would have one in the future. Compared to other rooms of similar quality in Fort Collins during our stay, the Sleep Inn was very affordable, around 20% cheaper than other hotels of similar quality. Fort Collins has expensive hotels, and it's hard to find one that was affordable!

  • Liked — Cleanliness
  • Disliked — Mattress
  • Stayed July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank kunkel112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abby S, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins, responded to this review, April 17, 2015
Dear Kunkel112,

Thank you for posting this review, and I am pleased to hear that you were happpy with the quality of your stay. Our establishment is a great value because of the cleanliness of our facility, the exceptional continental breakfast provided, and the convenient location. We take comments from our customers very seriously, your feedback is very helpful for us as we think of ways to improve the service we offer.

Thank you again,

Abby S.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    17
    31
    28
    14
    19
See reviews for
28
28
18
14
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2006

I'm a business traveler staying in a lot of hotels. I found this Sleep Inn to be a pretty darn good one. Clean, neat, friendly staff and it has convient access to the interstate. The DSL internet access was reliable, work space and lighting were more than adequate. I would stay here again. Price is right.

  • Liked — Value
  • Stayed July 2006, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
3 Thank Halton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abby S, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins, responded to this review, April 18, 2015
Dear Halton,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review, and for pointing our the excellent value offered at our establishment. I'm pleased to hear that the internet was working well during your stay.

We hope to see you again sometime, please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call when you're visiting the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lacey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2004

The service at this hotel was excellent!!! Unfortunately when told they had a pool, it was actually over at The Ramada inn and the two days we stayed at this hotel was closed, bummer, The laundry facilties are also at the Ramada Inn....
But the price was great as was the service!!!!

  • Stayed August 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank familyisfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abby S, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins, responded to this review, April 18, 2015
Dear Familyisfun,

Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback about your stay, and we are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service. Your feedback is very helpful to us and we will take your comments into consideration.

If you are ever in the area again, do not hesitate to call us or stop by. Have a great day!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2004

For the price this is a good value. The staff seems very atttentive to service (our room lacked towels but they were waiting for us when we returned from dinner). Even tho it's located quite close to I-25 the room was quiet. They do take pets which is a plus for many. Only complaint was that the continental breakfast was a bit on the skimpy side. Good restaurant located next door.

Helpful?
1 Thank jade00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruben L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins, responded to this review, April 25, 2015
Dear Jade00,
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our establishment. Thank you for your positive review and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn Fort Collins
Days Inn Fort Collins
#18 of 30 in Fort Collins
380 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 30 in Fort Collins
186 reviews
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - Fort Collins East / I-25
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
7.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Ft. Collins South
5.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 30 in Fort Collins
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins
Address: 3808 E Mulberry St, Fort Collins, CO 80524-8536 (Formerly Red Lion Inn & Suites Fort Collins)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Fort Collins
Fort Collins Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing