We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveler rating
210
146
54
32
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
146
54
32
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean perfect stay breakfast staff the breakfast area front desk staff the staff was great night stay estes park nice hotel complimentary breakfast great room great place to stay business trip hot tub easy access old town waffles
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 455 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

This is not an updated, remodeled property....but what they lack in innovation, the staff more than make up for....clean and comfortable, close to restaurants and local shopping...with outstanding personnel, I'll be back.

Stayed: May 2018, traveled on business
Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We agree we have a pretty great team here at the Hampton Fort Collins and are happy you were able to see how bright they shine! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2018

Loved this hotel. first it was quiet and clean....a must. Then it is centrally located, lots of places to eat and fuel up after check in. Super safe. And the wait staff was friendly and helpful. I used both the hot tub and pool....clean and warm\hot!

Harder and harder to find a good, safe, clean, quiet hotel these days....but this Hampton offers all of that! Thanks guys!

  • Stayed: May 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BlakeSteele
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Wow! Thank you so much for the rave review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018

I have stayed in Hampton Inns all over the Country and I have been satisfied with each hotel. This particular Hampton was very clean and my breakfast was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the value and the super clean facility.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review for us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations as well as breakfast. Thanks for the positive recommendation and we look forward to another visit from you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

Had an extremely late check in (1:00 am) due to an overbooking at the Denver Int'l Airport Hampton Inn. Tried to check in there at midnight, they would have put us in a Motel 6 (no way!), so decided to travel another hour to the Ft. Collins Hampton Inn since it was on the way to where we were going the next day. So at 1 am we checked in to the Ft. Collins Hampton Inn. The young man was very apologetic and helpful, checked us in quickly, and we were snoozing before we knew it. Terrific staff. A week later, we stayed at this same Hampton Inn. Again, terrific experience.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank CowboyConnection15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Thank you for your review! As service is our top priority, we are so happy to hear the team took care of you so well as I'm sure you were exhausted. We love that you came back to see and we hope you are able to do so again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2018

The desk staff was helpful, loaning a paper cutter so I could format research materials. The friendly breakfast staff ordered bananas but they weren't delivered for the following morning. Clean, quiet. Convenient location for me.

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank pil0t06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Collins, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay! Service is so important to us so we're happy to hear this was the experience you had. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews