We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveler rating
333
147
63
21
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
333
147
63
21
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the concierge lounge front desk starbucks coffee room service hot tub old town short drive a great stay business trip colorado state university definitely stay here again nice room clean rooms housekeeping staff fitness center indoor pool lobby
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 571 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this property while visiting CSU. This hotel is not located very close to either CSU campus or the downtown area; several miles from each. The hotel is perfectly adequate. In need of some updating (carpeting in halls and guest rooms), but clean. The fitness center is very good—plenty of machines, well lit and well maintained. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We had breakfast both days, which featured a good buffet and other options. All in all, perfectly adequate.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Chief3001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasie G, Manager at Marriott Hotel Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2019

Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved our breakfast and happy to hear our team took great care of you while you were here. Next time your in town you can take advantage of our location by visiting the mall and some amazing restaurants. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is very large and setup to serve conferences. Pro - good size gym, smiling staff, and location is near multiple shops/restaurants. Con - internet is super slow, parking outside and scraping the car in the morning...

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank duggarnauttravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasie G, Manager at Marriott Hotel Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent these issues from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Fort Collins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019

The post-says it all, if your looking for a budget friendly mid-tie Marriott this one will work just fine for your needs. If you want it fancier with a nice pool (e.g. summer in CO) then I would look elseware. It was a quick non-summer trip so this served me just fine.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jryder1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasie G, Manager at Marriott Hotel Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your honest feedback and will share it within the organization. We hope you visit us again soon. Safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019

My family and I experience a great weekend at the Fort Collins Marriott. We were in a concierge level corner room and it was a great experience. We took advantage of their happy hour at the bar, room service, and pool/spa. Everything exceeded our expectations. The location was also ideal. We walked across to the shopping mall and did some shopping and ate snacks.

Room tip: Top floor, mountain view
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank airstreamfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasie G, Manager at Marriott Hotel Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at the Fort Collins Marriott.

It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you!

Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Fort Collins Marriott and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Fort Collins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

Much improved from last stay. Feather free room ready, room clean, staff very nice, offered late check out. Very good experience. Good proximity to CSU. Wish fitness room had more equipment. Will stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank RickeyBobbeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kasie G, Manager at Marriott Hotel Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

We are delighted to have been your chosen hotel during your recent stay in Fort Collins. It was truly a pleasure to serve you. We appreciate your business and value your honest feedback. Thank you for staying at the Fort Collins Marriott and we hope you choose to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Fort Collins.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews