We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
92
50
28
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
92
50
28
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge beautiful renovation fitness center is small the air conditioning unit spacious lobby recent remodel main lobby blow dryer the room was super clean mountain view west side hotel guests nice hotel train noise excellent stay few issues bed and pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 194 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2019

Ideally situated close to the Old Town and close to the hills. Great service and amenities - restaurant, fitness center, swimming pool. Check in was easy and staff were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel without hestitation.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Danielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinS9044, General Manager at Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Danielle G,

Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy to see that our staff help make your stay a great one and that you found facilities to be accommodating. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the Fort Collins area.

Best Wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

If you value service and a super night's sleep, think hard before you pass on the Fort Collins Hilton. This is a superbly managed property with terrif staff. Try the executive lounge - staff and offerings are terrific. Magnetic key card in/out of car park did not always work, but it just took a quick call to staff to expedite.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank UptownBuffaloBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinS9044, General Manager at Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear UptownBuffaloBill,

Thank you for kind words about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that everything was above and beyond your expectations. We can not wait to host you again the next time you are in Fort Collins.

Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019

The hotel was clean, accommodating to our needs, beautiful , and provided good service. They allowed our pets to stay with us. The only concern is that the hotel is near train tracks so it was a bit noisy at times but worth the stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Natalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

When I arrived at the hotel to check in, the hotel manager, Rami Abu Azara could not find our reservation. Since I booked with an AMEX Rewards/Platinum Card, I called AMEX and they took over an hour to resolve their mistake. Meanwhile, Rami expedited and the process and helped us out. We enjoyed a
buffet breakfast the following morning. My daughter has Celiac disease and was delighted with the delicious gluten free waffles.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mobile366592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019

The last Hilton I will ever book. After the high booking price I arrive to find fees on top of this including $10 for parking, despite listing Parking on Booking.com. No free WiFi despite listing Free WiFi on Booking.com. When I complained about undisclosed fees I got no response at check in not even a manager. Only a single employee in sight even at 7pm. Rooms are small, beds are short double beds not queen size. No rollaway beds: front desk says no-rollaway beds because fire marshall says hazard in small rooms.

Very loud Train horns in evening. Only one elevator in 8 story hotel is working.

The heaters and water systems in the room make noises all night just like in a motel 6.

Interior design is drab. Dark without overhead lights. No art work to speak of. All plants are just plastic. Giant atrium (100 feet across) has only a single sofa in it. Interior design is neutral color geometric carpets and white and grey walls. The front desk must have been designed by a architecture freshman since is it counter functioal and inefficient in layout.

Manage says parking fees and lack of wifi are disclosed on Hotel web site. Even if true it's not disclosed on Expedia, Hotels.com, priceline, or booking.com so it's effectively not represented correctly. When you complain they won't make-it-good even though the sign on the front desk says "problem? let us make it good.".

There's not even a free coffee or cookie.

Room tip: Avoid east side or high up unless you like train noises and slow elevators.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank NapoleanBorn2Party
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KevinS9044, General Manager at Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2019

Dear NapoleanBorn2Party,

Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts about your stay. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I would appreciate the opportunity to continue our conversation privately, as your feedback is important to hotel management. We respect what guests have to say. Your feedback helps us to improve as we strive to be better today than we were yesterday. ​

Sincerely,

Kevin Smith General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews