We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One Night Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
Ranked #9 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Empire CO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One Night Stay”
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Stayed for one night. Everything was fine. The breakfast did cost the adults 10.00 each but kids ate free. Was expecting a complementary breakfast. Oh well. What else am I supposed to say about a one night stay? everything was fine but I have to get my 200 characters.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank JohnNX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Hello JohnNX,
Thank you for the review on Tripadvisor. I appreciate your comments. You are correct on the breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn brand is a full cook to order breakfast for a cost. We do not do the complimentary smaller breakfast that our sister brands Hampton and Homewood Suites do. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to have you back. - Billy Dye - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    235
    124
    48
    23
    20
See reviews for
141
88
35
161
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aurora, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 26, 2014

The Hilton Garden Inn provides consistently spectacular accommodations. I have stayed here in various places, Washington, Oregon, California, and Coloardo and I have never been disappointed. The rooms are always comfortable and well appointed. The services is always top quality and the food is scrumtious whether in the restaurant or via room service.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Hello Laurie H and thank you for filling out a review with us. I’m glad to see you have had a great consistent service from the Hilton Garden Inn Brand. I am also happy to see that we did not let your high expectations down. We look forward to having you back soon. - Billy Dye - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I had to leave the Hilton, Ft. Collins due to a bad experience with my room and a bad internet connection, so I came to this hotel. Upon arriving at my room, I open the door and find a used coffee cup half full. Is my room really clean? I go back to the front desk and they assure me they will re-clean my room. As I would not be back for hours it was no big deal.

Today I come down to breakfast and literally sit in front of the cash register so the servers back is to me when they put in orders. I literally sit there for 3-5 minutes, there are two servers walking back and forth, and no one attempts to ask me if I need anything or turn around to take my order. All the while they are putting in other orders, serving coffee and greeting other people as they arrive for breakfast. I got not a word or a sound until I literally went to the front desk and asked for the General manager.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JB3ITguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Hello JB3ITguy,
We already spoke during your stay but I wanted again to let you know how sorry I am for the issues you had both here, and at the Hilton in Fort Collins. We strive to do better then what you experienced. I hope you can give us another opportunity to have you here and take care of your needs. - Billy Dye - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 20, 2014

The hotel has friendly staff and great amenities all around. Good restaurants with great food! Internet connection was of great quality despite that it is free. Items that were ordered online were kept by the front desk. They left a voice mail to inform me to pick them up while i was away.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Boon Chin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Hello Boon Chin T,
Thank you and we appreciate your comments. It’s nice to hear that our staff took good care of you during your stay. We look forward to having you back. - Billy Dye - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2014

It was a comfortable stay with cordial staff. Nice restaurant right in front of the hotel and very near to office campus. I had to check out at a short notice and travel for another meeting. Checkout time was over but still I was refunded the 50% for that day. Thanks

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank rishiek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Hello rishiek,
Thank you for staying with us. I’m glad to hear that we were able to refund you a half day. Too bad you had to leave early, but we will see you next time. - Billy Dye - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Thank you for the clean and excellent stay, breakfast was so good!!! The room was large, the staff was polite, clean rooms and great food. Nice and warm, quiet, good location to theatres and restaurant's.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
Hello Sal M and thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for us on Tripadvisor. It sounds like you really enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear that. We are very fortunate to be in a great location close to shopping, restaurants and things to do. Thank you again for staying with us. Look forward to having you back. - Billy Dye - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Highlands Ranch, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2014

While this hotel was everything the advertisements said it was, the one thing not mentioned was the fact that the beds are on boards instead of box springs. This made for a very hard bed, and the board squeaked every time we moved. Not a good night's sleep at all.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Billy D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Hello Jennifer F,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay, with the exception of the bed of course. We actually use platform beds here, which do replace the use of box springs. The mattress itself is designed to be more on the firmer side, however, and it seems to be a 50/50 response we get from our guests. I hope this will not deter you fr4om staying with us in the future. - Billy Dye - General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
0.1 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 30 in Fort Collins
378 reviews
2.8 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 30 in Fort Collins
451 reviews
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 30 in Fort Collins
289 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins
#11 of 30 in Fort Collins
372 reviews
1.6 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#7 of 30 in Fort Collins
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
Address: 2821 E Harmony Rd, Fort Collins, CO 80528-9557
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#8 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located just two miles west of I-25 off of Harmony Road, the newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn offers several convenient amenities on property and within walking distance. The hotel features an on-site restaurant and bar, outdoor patio with fire pit, indoor pool/hot tub, fitness center, business center, and on-site laundry. Several restaurants and shopping are all within walking distance. All guest rooms feature a single king or two queen size beds, refrigerator and microwave, complimentary internet access, and in-room safe. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Hilton Fort Collins
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing