We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #3 of 30 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Sugar Land, Texas
Level Contributor
109 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Hotel!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

What a great experience ! Amazing hotel, friendly staff and awesome facility! Volley ball / basket ball court, pool table, grills outside and great breakfast. Plus complimentary wine and beer at night with dinner during the week. The suite rooms were great with kitchens and two tvs. We spent an entire week here and it felt like home! Great location too!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wenbrooks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. Thanks also for the great compliments. We all here strive to make you feel at home and are happy that's what you found. :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

611 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    420
    131
    40
    11
    9
See reviews for
254
143
31
140
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lima, Peru
Level Contributor
112 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2013

Like all Homewood Suites properties the rooms are very nice, efficient, and set up for the business traveller. The WiFi was fast and easy to connect. The breakfast buffet is basic but very good. The hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located about 10 minutes west of I 25 and is east to find. I will return to this hotel and would recommend it to others.

Room Tip: Try not to be located next to the basketball court
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SDBLima
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, September 19, 2013
Thanks for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins, it makes us happy to know that you will recommend us to others and we look forward to your next stay with us. :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth, TX, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 16, 2013

Our stay at the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins, CO was 100% perfect. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. The facility was extremely clean and we felt very safe and welcome. It was great to have a kitchen in the room. We stayed in a suite with our son and daughter-in-law and had a great time together. We look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adrienne T, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, October 25, 2013
Thank you so much for choosing the Homewood Suites during your stay here in Fort Collins. We're so happy your found our hotel 100% perfect. That's what we strive for !! We look forward to your next visit too. :-)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newbirgh, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Our family gathering for reunion was very satisfying and gratifying because of the hospitality we received. The staff .was most accommodating and friendly. We would gladly stay with Homewood Suites again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent S, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We are so happy that you found our hotel and your stay satisfying and gratifying. We look forward to you staying with us in the future. :-) Adrienne Thomas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

There was a lot I loved about this hotel...the beautiful view of the mountains at sunset from our window...the fact that the windows do open a crack so you can hear the crickets as you go off to sleep at night...the clean room with an open floor plan and a very comfortable king size bed. The cooling/heating system was great! It is housed in it's own little section of the room so it feels like a home central air/heating system. No loud fan with an either too hot or too cold temp that is a hotel standard! I loved the ceiling fan over the bed and the lovely rain shower head. The employees were very helpful, the breakfast was excellent, and I was sad to leave at the end of my short stay. I would definitely come here again and seek out Homewood Suites in other cities as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RWlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent S, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We strive to provide a great experience for our guest and are happy that you found that here. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again the next time you visit Fort Collins. :-) Adrienne Thomas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Great hotel and breakfast. The pool was nice and the room was very clean. I liked the nice beds and pillows. I like the location close to everything. The check in and staff is very frindley and I liked the complimentary internet

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jerrrry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent S, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We're glad you found our hotel to your liking and we appreciate your kind words. Hope to see you again the next time you visit Fort Collins. :-) Adrienne Thomas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
winnebago, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 6, 2013

Homewood Suites in Ft. Collins Co. I recently stayed at this hotel with my family. It was wonderful. Wonderful from the moment you walk in the door to the time when we left. Friendly staff, great food, clean! Just an AWESOME stay. We will defiantly be back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent S, Sales Coordinator at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites in Fort Collins. We are so happy to hear that you found us "Wonderful" during your stay, that is what we strive for. We appreciate your kind words and really look forward to your staying with us during your next visit to Fort Collins. :-) Adrienne Thomas
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 365 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#4 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
Candlewood Suites Fort Collins
#11 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Collins
#8 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.0 of 5 bubbles 433 reviews
3.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN University Inn
BEST WESTERN University Inn
#5 of 30 in Fort Collins
4.0 of 5 bubbles 510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Expedia, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing