We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Nearby Hotels
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins(Fort Collins)
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western University Inn(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Kiva Inn(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
$112
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Armstrong Hotel(Fort Collins)
$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$177
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Quality Inn & Suites University(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
$98
$89
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn Fort Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
$91
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Ft. Collins(Fort Collins)(Great Value!)
$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (719)
Filter reviews
719 results
Traveler rating
485
155
49
16
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
155
49
16
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionbasketball courtsmall kitchengreat hoteltwo bedroom suitehome away from homefull kitchenliving arearooms are largeoatmealhot breakfastin townfront desk staffexcellent staywould stay here againpool and hot tubstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
561 - 566 of 719 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Located about 15 minutes south of downtown, this is my go to choice for Ft. Collins hotels. Very clean, comfortable, with friendly staff. As a frequent business traveler, I stay in A LOT of hotels, with some not turning out so well. When I find a place like this, I always notice and remember. I will stay here each time I am in Ft. Collins, whether for business or family travel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BruValM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

We needed a pet friendly hotel when we came to Fort Collins to take our little dog to the CSU Vet School. Homewood Suites was the perfect place to stay for the week while our dog went through medical treatment. The staff was very friendly and the accommodations were excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Constance F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

We stayed at this hotel to meet up with a river rafting company RTR. We had a great time. They worked with our schedule and the room was great. Having a full kitchen is a plus. There is an indoor pool and hot tub. If you are staying in Ft. Collins this is the place.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Steven R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Nice hotel..quiet...spacious rooms... good breakfast... all friendly employees. Decorated well and everything clean..a no brainer to stay here. Stayed here before and quality is consistent to last year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank skimom45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

First, the excellent part. The value of our room was great (after taxes and fees, $131 for a king studio), but we only stayed one night so decided that having a nice room was worth some extra money. The bed was very comfortable, and the room much more spacious than we expected. Now, the average part. If you're visiting CSU, be prepared for a short drive (10 minutes, or so) along congested, typical college streets. Old Town is slightly farther, but not much. If you want a night on the town without having to worry about a taxi (or driving back yourself), you might do better to find a place closer to campus or Old Town. This was only a minor inconvenience for us (hence the "average" rating for location), but it was still not "very good" or "excellent" in my mind. The service was good, but nothing exceptional (N.B. this does not mean bad by any means). We were not offered to join the Hilton Honors Club (or whatever it is) but probably would have considered joining had we known about it. I would not be willing to pay much more than what we did, but I would happily stay here again for the same price and highly recommend this hotel if you can afford it.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joseth U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews