We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Newest Fan of Homewood Suites, Fort Collins”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
Ranked #5 of 31 Hotels in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 11, 2011

I just completed a 2 1/2 month stay for work at Homewood Suites in Fort Collins and could not have been more pleased. Free wifi, laundry facility, exercise room, breakfast, dinner 4 days(though I worked too late to ever appreciate this)...I would have preferred to stay in most days but had to head for work in Greeley. I requested this Homewood Suites based on the tripadvisor reviews and never regretted the longer drive to work because it was such a pleasure to return to my room each night. Grocery store conveniently across the street. Close to Old Town. The pictures in Tripadvisor don't do it justice. It' a beautiful, well-kept place. The staff are very professional and friendly. I'm headed to North Carolina for work next and requested Homewood Suites based on my experience here. This Homewood Suites has set the standard for others. I love Colorado and plan to stay here for extended vacations in the future rather than deal with the headaches of renting an apartment.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LHH48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (654)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

602 - 608 of 654 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2011

The staff is beyond Awesome!! Absolutely the friendliest and most professional staff I've every met! They are so willing to help and are very pro-active knowing what we need even before we ask. Whenever we encounted a team member, they always have a smile and a cheerful greeting from the GM, AGM, Front desk staff, hosts and hostess in the dining room at breakfast and evening reception, to housekeepers and maintenance!
The cleanless of the hotel and the rooms is excellent and the outside landscaping is beautiful. I recommend this hotel to everyone!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debsie422
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011

The rates of other hotels in the area are comparative to those of the Homewood Suites, but at this hotel you absolutely get the most for your money, especially if you stay during the week. The entire staff was genuinely concerned with the quality of my stay and the housekeeping service was exceptional! I would recommend this hotel over others simply because you get what you pay for here.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mac1234053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2011

We stayed 2 nights we reserved and prepayed back in February for a suite that sleeps 6. When we arrived no suite but they put us in 3 separate rooms. We asked to speak with a manager and still haven't after 2 weeks. If you want to reserve don't bother probably wont be right anyway. Desk clerk also gave us a b.s. excuse why the room we paid for wasn't availible. (Hail storm)

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1976dky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2011

I am so pleased with Homewood Suites - everyone has made it seem like I am staying with my favorite relatives ! The hotel is immaculately clean well maintained and the staff are so overwhelmingly accomodating ! I would highly recommend it !

Room Tip: West side has a view of the Rockies !
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gigassuinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2011

We've never been disappointed with Homewood Suites, and this hotel is keeping that going! It is beautiful, clean, luxurious, and marvelous. I'd live here if I could!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mm9Us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

The staff here are so great and hospitable. The meals prepared by Janice every night are wonderful!!

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MelShu16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fort Collins hotels
1.5 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#1 of 31 in Fort Collins
402 reviews
1.7 mi away
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
Marriott Hotel Fort Collins
#2 of 31 in Fort Collins
482 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites University
Quality Inn & Suites University
#3 of 31 in Fort Collins
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Collins
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Collins
Residence Inn Fort Collins
#8 of 31 in Fort Collins
197 reviews
3.9 mi away
Best Western University Inn
Best Western University Inn
#4 of 31 in Fort Collins
566 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins

Address: 1521 Oakridge Dr, Fort Collins, CO 80525-7340
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Fort Collins
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Collins
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Collins
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Collins
Price Range: $109 - $230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Open since May 2007, this beautiful hotel creates a home away from home. Offering complimentary hot buffet breakfast 7 days a week, a light dinner including beer and wine 4 days a week, kitchens in every suite and complimentary internet access, you just might want to stay for weeks! We are a pet friendly hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Collins reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Fort Collins Hotel Fort Collins
Homewood Suites Fort Collins
Homewood Fort Collins
Fort Collins Homewood Suites
Fort Collins Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing