We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Italian Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bisetti's Ristorante

Bisetti's Ristorante
Reserve with OpenTable
Bisetti's Ristorante is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #16 of 590 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Mountain Avenue
Description: Three generations of flavorful, homemade recipes combined with our warm, Italian hospitality is why Bisetti’s Ristorante remains an award-winning, landmark establishment in downtown Fort Collins for over 33 years. From the 2000 pounds of homemade pasta to the 200 servings of our original Tiramisu served every month, we are always striving to exceed your expectations. We sincerely thank you for your loyal patronage throughout the years and we look forward to seeing you soon! Buon Appetito, Robert & Heather Bisetti
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
35 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 14, 2013

We ate here twice on a recent visit to Fort Collins. Standard Italian menu. All of the dishes we tried were excellent: Sausage and Pepper Penne, Baked Shells Parmigiana, and Harvest Squash Ravioli. Their early bird specials are very reasonable. Nice atmosphere and great service.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank hikersfromVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    75
    25
    10
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Broomfield, Colorado
Level Contributor
51 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“First Time Experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2013

Great food and even better service. Very busy (over an hour wait). However bar area offers the full menu and has a number of small tables. Same great service.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank uihwki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonora, CA
Level Contributor
115 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Fresh homemade pasta”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2013

Treat yourself to this long established (1975) restaurant. They make over 2000 pounds of pasta each month, the flavors are rich and earthy. We had a party of 4, each of us having a different dish and each believing ours was better than the others. Fabulous!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MitchSonora_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orchard, Washington
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Italian at it's best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

For about $1 more than you would pay at McDonald's you can sit down in the restaurant, enjoy the sparkling white table linens, the gracious servers and excellent Italian cuisine. We love this place and stop here every time we go through Fort Collins. They have NEVER disappointed. They have an $8 luncheon menu that is an incredible bargain.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Italian restaurant in fort collins”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013

Fun, interesting, and inviting staff and servers. No one makes you feel like family like Bisetti's. I've live in Fort Collins for 30 years and their Italian fare is hard to beat. If you visit Fort Collins, you had better not leave without visiting Bissetti's.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jordoski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bisetti's Ristorante also viewed

 
Fort Collins, CO
 

Been to Bisetti's Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing