We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pub Food”

CooperSmith's Pub & Brewery
Ranked #6 of 609 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
237 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Good Pub Food”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We stopped in here for a late lunch. The food is typical of many brew pubs but was good. The outside seating on a sunny spring day was a nice treat.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CO719_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    249
    290
    107
    25
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Solid Microbrew and Food Experience”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Stopped here on a Friday night for dinner and a couple beers. Sat on the pool table side and easily got a table outside. Service was fast and friendly. Waitress was on the ball when she pointed out that my burger included the same ingredients as our appetizer (spinach dip and cheese) so she smartly recommended a switch to the Southwest burger. Good call! The beer is pretty good and fairly priced. I love a brew pub that has a session ale on tap and they did not disappoint. I have been there twice and they do not disappoint. Good peoplewatching also helps!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Samuel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice atmosphere, good food”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

Have been here a number of times before. Love the atmosphere, the beer, and the food. My daughter recently had to go gluten-free and their menu is very accommodating. We go to FC frequently since our duaghter goes to school there so will return!!!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, CO
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Just seems like you're average brewpub. Never had a great meal here, nor a bad one. Beer selection is good, however. Seems like a perennial 'in' spot as it's almost always crowded.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CObolts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in Old Town”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

This brewpub is right off of the walking mall in Old Town.
Often at night there is music.
No cars going buy, You can sit and enjoy good food and a beer.
People watching or just talking is excellent.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ed O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CooperSmith's Pub & Brewery also viewed

 

Been to CooperSmith's Pub & Brewery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing