We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice lunch choices”
Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #52 of 609 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Good for: Large groups
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
200 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Nice lunch choices”
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Met with a group of ladies and we had a nice variety of items ordered. Everyone was happy with their lunch. The salad and bread were tasty and they brought out cold plates for the salad. They checked back often to see if we need more breadstick or salad. Our waitresses were very sweet. It did not faze them if someone changed their mind about an order or ask a bunch of questions about the menu.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Poudregirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    37
    10
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Munchin' a good luncheon”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Efficient waitress exhibited quick and professional service. A special of all-you-can-eat fresh salad and seconds on our entrees was a pleasant surprise. An entree take home program added another fun dimension to our dining experience.
A gluten free penne pasta dish however was ordered well cooked and came to our table disappointedly half cooked.
Nonetheless, an overall delightful restaurant visit and we will return.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank barrypnuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
houston, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Remolding but still nice”
Reviewed July 9, 2013

We were with a few families from softball team and instead of all sitting together each family it at table. They were able to sit us all next to each other. Great staff. Fresh food nice prices

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Johnnell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
80 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Met a friend for a quick bite”
Reviewed June 20, 2013

The service is always good here, and so is the food. We had calamari and tiramasu and share an hour and a half of great conversation. We went a little past closing time and did not notice the time. The staff was so gracious and then we finally realized we had closed the place - they never said a word to hurry us along.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Page M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
96 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Soup and Salad lunch is the best.”
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Monday thru Friday, they serve all you can eat Soup and Salad, along with delicious breadsticks. The salad is very tasty, and there is a variety of soups to order. After one bowl of one kind, you can order another bowl of a different kind of soup. I personally think it is the best deal in town.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jbob222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing