We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian desserts in Fort Collins”
Review of Enzios Italian Kitchen - CLOSED

Enzios Italian Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Bar scene, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed April 5, 2014

The dessert 'sampler' with 3 different desserts was great & the chocolate mousse was orgasmic. The waitresses were also extremely friendly & helpful.

Thank savvyworldtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hcc R, Public Relations Manager at Enzios Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2014

Hi Savvyworldtraveler,
Thank you for the feedback and we're glad you liked the desserts!!
Kind regards,
Lindsey Corcoran

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (126)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 76 of 126 reviews

Reviewed March 26, 2014

I had herd it was a place where you could always count on the service, not this time. No refills or cleaning up dirty dishes off the table server that took the order did deliver the food or check to see how the meals tasted. Both meals cold manager standing at bar watching basket ball was clueless. I won't be back.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BigESmall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hcc R, Public Relations Manager at Enzios Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2014

Hi BigESmall,
Thank you for your feedback on your recent dining experience at Enzio's. Please contact me at your earliest convenience, lindsey@hotcornerconcepts.com
Kind regards,
Lindsey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We had dinner at this restaurant, based on the other reviews on Trip Advisor, and could not have been more pleased. The food was among the best we have ever tasted, we had great service, and the location was perfect! We will definitely be dining here again the next time we are in Fort Collins.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CarolP508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

We took business guests from Norway, Sweden,Denmark and DC and received sub-par service and meals. One meal was forgotten and one was incomplete. The crab ravioli was more like soup. I thought that going to a wine restaurant they would recommend but didnt

Thank darindcox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hcc R, Public Relations Manager at Enzios Italian Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2014

Hi Darindcox,
Thank you for your recent visit to Enzio's and as always, we appreciate feedback from our guests, Please contact me at your earliest convenience, lindsey@hotcornerconcepts.com
Kind regards,
Lindsey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

This is a good restaurant which is located in Old Town. A great place to wind down after a football or basketball game at CSU.

Thank Bill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enzios Italian Kitchen also viewed

 
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing