We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious and homemade food”
Review of Enzios Italian Kitchen - CLOSED

Enzios Italian Kitchen
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Reservations
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Delicious and homemade food”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

My favorite Italian restaurant in Fort Collins or elsewhere is Enzio's. Their spaghetti sauce and pasta noodles are homemade and so delicious. They have nice lunch specials with spaghetti and choice of salad or soup or your own individual pizza and soup or salad plus lots of other items. Love the atmosphere as well - bistro style, yet comfy. Nice weather have your meal on the patio and people watch. Enjoy yourself and head to Enzio's.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mollydaisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

127 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    64
    45
    9
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Good service and food”
Reviewed November 24, 2012

I wanted wood-fired pizza and Enzio's popped up as a nearby spot in downtown Fort Collins. We visited at dinner time and they were able to seat us quickly. The restaurant is not a pizza joint and it offers a traditional Italian menu with a decent wine list. In addition to my pizza craving, we also ordered the calabrese and fruitti di mare from the pasta fresca menu. Service was good, considering the crowd in the restaurant on a busy Friday night. All of the dishes were excellent and the seafood ingredients were properly cooked.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank GJJIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
521 reviews
358 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Fresh and creative”
Reviewed October 25, 2012 via mobile

Enzo's is a very good time with fresh and varietal foods. Great appetizers and special chefs creations. I love this restaurant

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Increadable”
Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

Great bread, beer, polenta and surf & turf. Excellent service too. Emily is maybe the greatest server on the planet. We felt like we were in our own kitchen. Well appointed and warm atmosphere. It is in the heart of old town Fort Collins historical district.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
192 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Strong fair is about all I can say”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

~~~
This is a very attractive restaurant, we sat outside on a very nice patio. We had good staff and a good time with our party of 7 for a business lunch.

I'll cut to the chase, the food was fair, no better and no worse than average at best. I've said this before, in a town like Fort Collins there are many choices. This would not be my 1st choice, would I go back? Maybe, if I couldn't get a table somewhere else. The place is fair, that's it!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MarathonManiac1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Enzios Italian Kitchen also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing