We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
143
70
30
7
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
143
70
30
7
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean breakfast was pretty standard frontage road convenient location nice job waffles indoor pool and hot tub stayed here for two nights rooms are nice cleaning staff hot breakfast will stay there again great place to stay plenty of parking easy access coffee maker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 260 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2018 via mobile

Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, indoor pool and hot tub, Front Desk employees were amazing no matter day or night! Def will stay again when in Fort Collins for work or visiting family! We appreciate their service!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 691janies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dariusz, Owner at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

How wonderful to hear that Comfort Inn Fort Collins North is your go-to hotel in the area! We're thrilled our clean, quiet accommodations, and friendly, helpful staff keep you coming back to stay with us. Thank you for sharing how much you enjoy our hot, fresh breakfast. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2018 via mobile

Hotel was recently renovated and it shows. Room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was included and had a large variety of food offerings. Even though the hotel was right next to a freeway on-ramp, I never heard any noise due to the stellar sound proofing, We’ll be back for sure

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Z8609ZPjackieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dariusz, Owner at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North and for taking the time to share your kind comments. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to provide such an enjoyable experience and that you received efficient service from our team, as well as had the opportunity to try our delicious breakfast. It's also good to know that you appreciated our clean and comfortable accommodations. We consider it a great compliment indeed that you would like to stay with us again! Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

The hotel was nice enough, room clean, but the noisiness diminished our stay. We really needed sleep and could not because we heard other guests, water running, and cars started int he very early morning.

Sian was very efficient and was the highlight of our stay at the hotel.

Room tip: do not know
Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WYRocksFish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz, Owner at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

Dear Michael,
Thank you for being a guest of ours during your time in Fort Collins! We apologize that you werenot able to get night's rest because of the other guests, water running, and cars started int he very early morning .Your warm compliments on our facilities and team members are very much appreciated, as well your feedback on our accommodations. We hope you'll join us again soon so you can experience our full value.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Shelly was our hostes. The waffle machine was being difficult and she kindly stepped up to save my breakfast. She cleans the area and is so polite. Just like a nice aunt would host us

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz, Owner at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

9. Thank you for your phenomenal feedback! Here at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North, our aim is to be exceptional and we have our guests to thank for an experience that stands out in comfort and value. Every review like yours is insightful and encouraging and our team works hard to improve with each visit. It is awesome to see that our breakfast set a new high standard! We would love nothing more than to serve you again on a future stay here in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018

Sian is absolutely amazing!!!! She's an extremely kind person, has amazing customer service, and helped us with ease. I can be hard to please especially when I have to sleep in a bed other than my own. Great customer service goes a very very long way. She made the stay feel like home.
On a delicious side note Shelly was very delightful with breakfast!! She was so on top of things. These two were the most kind and gentle people and made a fantatisc team.
Whoever is doing the hiring .... kudos!!!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank camille l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dariusz, Owner at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2019

We're proud to include you among our returning guests. It's great to know that our clean, comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast continue to impress you! Our friendly staff will be glad you felt welcome while you were here. Thank you for sharing your memories of the snack and beverage station. We'll consider your comments moving forward, and we welcome you to stay at Comfort Inn Fort Collins North again during your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews