We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food delightful atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of The Melting Pot

The Melting Pot
Ranked #8 of 592 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Whether you’re celebrating a birthday, a romantic anniversary, a long overdue family night, or celebrating with a group of friends; The Fort Collins Melting Pot Restaurant is perfect for any occasion. Tailor your visit with a four-course dining experience including cheese fondue, salad, entree and chocolate fondue dessert.
Loveland, Colorado
1 review
“Wonderful food delightful atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2013

This fondue restaurant offers the best of both. Good choices for the light meal and the special celebrations. The desert is over the top! They even let you tke uneaten desert hoe to reheat later.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NonnaNona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    114
    24
    8
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
1 review
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2013

The service was excellent and the food was amazing. Mel S. was our server and she was fantastic. It was a great date night getaway.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Chelsea N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ft collins
1 review
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2013

I had the pleasure of dining at the melting pot recently, the food was fantastic, great wine, and our server Lindsey was fantastic!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank matt o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, Colorado
2 reviews
“Yum!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2013

We have been a few times this past year and every visit was above expectations. Our last visit was with our elder family members who tend to need the "extra" time and attention but our server Lindsey and the hostess were so pleasant and patient that we all had a wonderful time. We may have to experience the menu backwords though, just to get the full enjoyment of the desserts without being too full. I highly reccomend the "Banana's Foster".

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Robbie1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins
2 reviews
“Perfect Girls Night!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

I love the Melting Pot for a girls night out. This is a great spot to enjoy fine food and drinks with my gal pals in a wonderful atmopshere.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brittany K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Melting Pot also viewed

 

Been to The Melting Pot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing