We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good for kids” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fort Fun

Fort Fun
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
57 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good for kids”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2013

Fort Fun is your typical place for kids to play minature golf, ride go-carts, batting cages, and video games. If you or your kids like these things, then it is a good day for you all. Took my two small kids to play minature golf and had a good time. Located in North East Fort Collins, it is fairly easy to get to and has plenty of parking. There are your typical offering of food and drinks that you would expect fo find at an arcade type place.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    21
    6
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Loveland, Colorado
Level Contributor
199 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great place for family fun!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Took my boys, 3&5 to mini golf and play arcade games. They had a blast for a few hours. The arcade isn't huge, so game choices are limited. Lots to do here like bumper cars, speedway, slide, etc. They offer passes for all day or just a few hours. Will return!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank rokeedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fun for an 8 year old”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

My wife and I took our son to celebrate his 8th birthday. We opted for the 2 hour fun pass. He enjoyed Lazer tag most of the time, but also played video games, rode the bumper boats, and took a turn at the shooting gallery. My wife and I enjoyed a leisurely paddle on the paddle boats while he played laser tag. We extended our 2 hours by playing a round of miniature golf.

Watch for coupons to this attraction. We had a BOGO golf and his golf was included on his pass.

Everybody had an enjoyable time.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kearney, Nebraska
Level Contributor
46 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A lot of fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

We had a great time at fort fun and would definitely return. The laser tag was a lot of fun. For a kid filled event, it was pretty clean and well run.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank J J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft. Collins
Level Contributor
229 reviews
60 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Turn the kids loose and have fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013 via mobile

We bought the 2 hour passes for our fairly large party. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. Ft. Fun is laid out very well so it's easy to keep track of teens. Lazer Tag was a blast, Go-Karts were fast and exciting, mini golf was silly like always and of course the token games are fun for younger kids. We did notice the shootin gallery has a weird burning type smell. All in all.... We are planning to go back in a few months!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank RainJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fort Fun also viewed

 

Been to Fort Fun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing