We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Typical arcade, but great go carts”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Fort Fun

Fort Fun
Minneapolis
Level Contributor
60 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Typical arcade, but great go carts”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2013

We had a fun day here. The laser tag and go carts were great. I don't typically enjoy arcades, so this one had nothing special to offer in that venue. Younger nephew who is used to arcades thought it was the bomb.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank BCSunflower777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    22
    6
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Hire kids that work”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

Wathced teenagers eat instead of helping customers. Staff followed my kids and his friends around to be sure they didn't cause any trouble...Sure did't follow around any white kids!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Shamera L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Inexpensive Family Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2012

Fort Fun's prices cannot be beat, and if you know to expect some out-or-order games and a small arcade, then I really recommend it for a couple hours of fun. Batting cages are good too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank redbird3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powell, Wyoming
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for grandson”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

He enjoyed going down huge slides, playing games and golf. Good price for a fun time.he also loved bumper cars and the whole experience.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CEB23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, Wyoming
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Vacation in Fort Fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

The prices for everything are pricey...unless you get the all day pass and use it. My fiancee and I decided to hang out there all day and it was sure worth it. It wasnt too crowed and we had a blast the whole time. We did the go-karts about 4 differant times (purple #12 is the fastes we found there with ease). We played laser tag at least 7 differant times and it was fun each time. Even the mini bowling was fun. The one thing we didnt enjoy was the paddle boats, we did them for maybe 3 minutes before we were both bored.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Vincent O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fort Fun also viewed

 

Been to Fort Fun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing