We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Inexpensive Family Fun”
Review of Fort Fun

Fort Fun
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Inexpensive Family Fun”
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Fort Fun's prices cannot be beat, and if you know to expect some out-or-order games and a small arcade, then I really recommend it for a couple hours of fun. Batting cages are good too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank redbird3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    22
    6
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Powell, Wyoming
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for grandson”
Reviewed October 11, 2012

He enjoyed going down huge slides, playing games and golf. Good price for a fun time.he also loved bumper cars and the whole experience.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank CEB23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, Wyoming
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Vacation in Fort Fun”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

The prices for everything are pricey...unless you get the all day pass and use it. My fiancee and I decided to hang out there all day and it was sure worth it. It wasnt too crowed and we had a blast the whole time. We did the go-karts about 4 differant times (purple #12 is the fastes we found there with ease). We played laser tag at least 7 differant times and it was fun each time. Even the mini bowling was fun. The one thing we didnt enjoy was the paddle boats, we did them for maybe 3 minutes before we were both bored.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Vincent O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loveland, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Ok but expensive.”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

This place is just ok. It has the typical over priced go karts, mini golf, lazer tag, etc. If you have the $$$ and need somewhere close to take the kids it a good place.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Fun mini golf!”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

I believe this is the only mini golf place in town. I had a lot of fun there, but have only been once. I can't comment on the arcade or go carts, but the mini golf is good!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank bluerainsoup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fort Fun also viewed

 

Been to Fort Fun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing