We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast!”

Snooze an A.M Eatery
Ranked #4 of 609 Restaurants in Fort Collins
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $15
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: Snooze began its breakfast endeavor in Denver CO. Snooze re-energizes the way you think, feel, and ultimately eat breakfast. Established in 2006l, Snooze invites you to a breakfast experience. Picture breakfast and lunch crafted from scratch recipes focusing on the highest level ingredients; a setting filled with energy and pouring over in creativity; service radiating fun and knowledge throughout. Our goal is to bring you the best breakfast and lunch experience around. This is the original location and therefore Snoozeland official page! We have locations in Denver, Ft Collins, Boulder, San Diego and Arizona. This page was created to share Snooze culture and lifestyle with all of our Snooze fans. It was made to provide a two way street of communication and share everything Snooze with you. Snooze loves to hear from you and we can't wait to interact but we do not tolerate slander, foul language, inappropriate topics or personal attacks as well as sales pitches, ads and conversations outside of the realm of Snooze We'll most likely ask politely first, but we reserve the right to delete comments to preserve the joy of Peace, Love and Pancakes!
Dallas area
Level Contributor
52 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Our party of four went on a Saturday morning. It was busy, but worth the wait. The service was excellent and the corned beef hash was very good. All of us enjoyed our meals. We enjoyed Rainbow more, but Snooze would be our second choice and we all love good breakfasts.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trinidadlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    312
    122
    38
    14
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level Contributor
79 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Pancake Heaven and Other Delicious Breakfasts”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

This restaurant is always crowded and there is a reason--the excellent food, the friendly staff, the great coffee. They also serve alcoholic breakfast drinks. Snooze has a pancake "flight" which is your choice of three pancakes. There are the set menu choices and then there is a pancake of the day. We have had the Elvis, Key Lime Pie, Pineapple Upside Down Cake, and other choices too numerous to mention. No matter what we order for breakfast, we always include a flight to share at the table. Every menu item we have ordered has been excellent.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Summerville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Food was equal to IHOP”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

The food was equal to IHOP but 4 times the cost. I was happy until I paid. Only went once, why would I go for IHOP food anywhere but IHOP.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Stacey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

I have eaten here before but it never gets old. I love breakfast and they off a lot of excellent choices at descent prices. (Large orange juice is only a buck more than the small!) All the food is great and they they have fun spins on traditional items like pancakes, eggs Benedict etc. They can get busy and you may have to wait so go early or a bit later like 11am. Enjoy

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PuppyDog15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Level Contributor
97 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“GET HERE EARLY!!!!”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Started here to carb up on a Saturday before hiking in the mountains. I got a flight of pancakes (yes, this option is available due to their selection of amazing gourmet pancakes); Sweet potato, coconut and Pineapple upside-down (oh holy!!) pancakes. Each was topped with specialty sauces and gourmet butter. Fresh coffee, in house chai. Décor is heavy mid-century modern. Sinatra plays on the rotation. An easy way to step back to the diner days with current technology. Make sure you eat here!!!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank L S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Snooze an A.M Eatery also viewed

 

Been to Snooze an A.M Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing