We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely Happy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Firestone
Oxnard, United States
2 reviews
“Extremely Happy”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

We have not exclusively used Best Western Hotels on previous trips that we have taken. We chose the Best Western in Firestone, CO for price and location. We were extremely happy with the entire experience and will look to Best Western, first for availability, in the future. This is the first hotel where the front desk staff greeted us each time we entered or left the hotel through the lobby.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joseph W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GraceMountain, Front Office Manager at Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, May 30, 2014
Thank you so much for taking to time to leave your positive experience at BEST WESTERN FIRESTONE INN & SUITES, we appreciate it so much!
Our entire staff takes great pride in offering Friendly, Helpful and Professional Service, and that is why it means the world to us when we are recognized by our guests for doing just that!
We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!

Safe Travels!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    49
    28
    3
    10
See reviews for
76
41
12
34
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Longmont/Firestone, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2014

The best staff you will ever encounter, bar none. Extremely courteous and professional always with a bright smile. Quality and cleanliness is top notch, will not stay anywhere else when in the area. By far your best stay you will have.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dianne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FirestoneBW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 7, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to let other travelers know about your guest experience here at BEST WESTERN Firestone Inn & Suites.
It means the world to us when our guests recognize the level of service we offer, we appreciate your kind words and recommendations.
We look forward to having you back here as our guests, and in the meantime, if we can assist in any way, please feel free to call the Front Desk 24 hours a day at 720-494-1925.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

My fiance and I stayed here in easter weekend. We were thoroughly impressed with the overall condition and experience. First, the pool and hottub are amazing! Soo relaxing! Secondly, we stayed in a very very clean room. I think everyone has stayed in a dingy dirty room before. But the rooms here are clean and fresh. There is no smoking in the rooms, which we appreciate. Third, the hotels continental breakfast was amazing. They have a waffle maker there. Fresh eggs sausage and peppers. It smells amazing and tastes fantastic! Juices, milk, coffee, espresso. Last, the staff is extremely friendly! I don't think I would have had such a great experience if it wasn't for the staff! Must see val!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colorado springs, United States
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2014

we stayed for a baseball tournament, and tried to check in early (12:45) because of baseball game times. We travel regularly and usually the hotel will let you check in a bit early if they have the rooms clean. Not this place. The clerk told us she didn't have any rooms clean. The parking lot was completely empty, and I found that somewhat weird. We didn't get back until 5:30, and by then she didn't have any rooms on the same floor as our friends. Not a big problem, but we would have liked to have been on the same floor as every one else.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Christy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, WY, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed March 21, 2014

This motel is easy to get to and is pretty reasonably priced for the location. The staff of this motel is very accomodating, the rooms are nice and the breakfast was good. I was here for business but will likely stay here when we visit the area for personal trips as well.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belgrade, Montana
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 6, 2014

The desk clerks are friendly, informational, polite & customer service oriented. Rooms were very clean & comfortable, although I think rooms with two beds should have 2 garbage cans. Breakfast was well stocked until closed & very good.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elklady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I had an item removed out of the Mini Fridge in my room on my last day of staying at this hotel. The cost of the item wasn't much but the fact somebody removed something that was not theirs really upsets me and makes me wonder what else they may have been seaching for in my room.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank 641georgek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FirestoneBW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this review, February 28, 2014
Thank-you for your feedback here on Trip Advisor. As stated in our previous conversations we apologize once again that your opened alcoholic beverage came up missing. We have had many other members from your company stay here with us, many for extended periods of time and not one of them have ever experienced a situation like yours before. Please ask any of them and they will tell you how honest our Housekeeping staff is, they had no reason to look inside your in-room refrigerator and remove your bottle of whiskey while you were a guest here. The only time they open the refrigerators would be to clean them when a guest checks out.
Once again, we do apologize for your misplaced item, and wish you well in your future hotel stays.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Firestone
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Longmont
Comfort Suites Longmont
#3 of 3 in Firestone
61 reviews
7.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#8 of 14 in Longmont
7 reviews
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
16.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Loveland Johnstown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites
Address: 11228 Business Park Circle, Firestone, CO 80504-9540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Firestone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Firestone
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Best Western, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Ctrip TA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Longmont
Longmont Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing