We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Firestone
Reviewed March 21, 2014

This motel is easy to get to and is pretty reasonably priced for the location. The staff of this motel is very accomodating, the rooms are nice and the breakfast was good. I was here for business but will likely stay here when we visit the area for personal trips as well.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (201)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

156 - 162 of 201 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2014

The desk clerks are friendly, informational, polite & customer service oriented. Rooms were very clean & comfortable, although I think rooms with two beds should have 2 garbage cans. Breakfast was well stocked until closed & very good.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Elklady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

I had an item removed out of the Mini Fridge in my room on my last day of staying at this hotel. The cost of the item wasn't much but the fact somebody removed something that was not theirs really upsets me and makes me wonder what else they may have been seaching for in my room.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank 641georgek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FirestoneBW, Front Office Manager at Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2014

Thank-you for your feedback here on Trip Advisor. As stated in our previous conversations we apologize once again that your opened alcoholic beverage came up missing. We have had many other members from your company stay here with us, many for extended periods of time and not one of them have ever experienced a situation like yours before. Please ask any of them and they will tell you how honest our Housekeeping staff is, they had no reason to look inside your in-room refrigerator and remove your bottle of whiskey while you were a guest here. The only time they open the refrigerators would be to clean them when a guest checks out.
Once again, we do apologize for your misplaced item, and wish you well in your future hotel stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

This looked to be a newer hotel, but it's pretty beat up on the inside. We had 3 of our employees stay here because it beat pricing in the area, but for a 2 week stay, they were reading to get out of there. Breakfast wasn't the best, but it was food for the morning. -They do not accept pets (which was different as we usually stay with Best Western hotels), so be aware. We're Elite Diamond members, so racking up those points is always nice.

Room Tip: The only food options in/around Firestone are fast food joints. If you're looking for actual res...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnTheRoadAgain944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley E, Front Office Manager at Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Dear "On the Road Again",

Thanks for your review of our hotel while you were here for work in our area. We are pleased to hear that you found our prices to be some of the best in the area and a great value for the money, since our prices does include the Free, Hot Breakfast your employees were able to enjoy! We also hope they were able to enjoy our warm indoor pool and Spa, Fitness Center and Business Center Amenities.
The pet policy varies for each Best Western since we are all independently owned. There are several Best Westerns in our area that does accept pets, however we do hope that you will come back and stay with us and see all the upgrades we have made to our Lobby and guest rooms, not to mention earning those Best Western points, as we do appreciate you being Best Western Reward Members! Please feel free to contact us directly by calling the Front Desk at 720-494-1925. Safe Travels and Happy New Year! Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013

we stayed at the Best Western in Firestone Colorado while on a family vacation. The staff was very nice. the staff did a lot to make sure our vacation stay was very nice. The breakfast area was always clean and the food was good. They offered a variety of items every day. The pool and fitness room were clean. The staff went above and beyond to provide us with a few toys for the children to play with in the pool.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

I did not have a reservation, but needed a room for the night. I tried this hotel - hotel staff was friendly and helpful. This trip was in July - it was hot and the air conditioner was on. Room smelled very fresh. The breakfast started very early - unusual, but pleasant surprise. I left before the breakfast began so I cannot comment on the quality of the food. My only complaint(s) the towels are very, very thin and the pillows were thin and lumpy. I would - and have - recommended this hotel to friends. Close access to restaurants, and right off the Interstate.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela38726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

We consider Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites to be outstanding and lived up to what we expect from Best Western. Once again we hadn’t planned in advance on this one but were happy with the late choice. Our large room lacked nothing. We asked the friendly desk clerk for a quiet room and received a room on the back side, second floor, away from freeway traffic. No traffic noise heard. We slept well on comfortable, firm queen beds with several pillows. The room and bathroom were clean with many towels. We rarely use all the towels provided, if ever. WiFi was very good. A room feature we truly like is an A/C that runs constantly all night without cycling. Quite an assortment was provided for breakfast but lacked choices of bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, some of my favorites. Room rate was very reasonable. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Pick a room in back for the most quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ESD1836
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Firestone
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Longmont
Comfort Suites Longmont
#2 of 3 in Firestone
72 reviews
7.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Plaza Hotel
6.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Longmont
Hampton Inn Longmont
#2 of 14 in Longmont
314 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Longmont
Candlewood Suites Longmont
#5 of 14 in Longmont
19 reviews
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Longmont
13.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boulder - North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites

Address: 11228 Business Park Cir, Firestone, CO 80504-9540
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Firestone
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Firestone
Price Range: $117 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Firestone Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Longmont
Longmont Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing