We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Place for a Vacation!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Evergreen, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Windfiret...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Place for a Vacation!!!”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The Location was amazing! Nature was just at door steps! This is a great family friendly cabin. An authentic log cabin that was renovated and had modern twist. I have to say that it was very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will visit again and bring firends and family with us!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 2, 2017
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pnichols3...
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
“Great place, beautiful views, awesome place to relax!!”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed for 4 nights. Awesome place to get out and enjoy Colorado's outdoors. Fishing, hiking, skiing and sunset watching. Cabins are beautiful inside and so peaceful outside. We are coming back in February with a group of 20 to go skiing. That is how much we enjoyed it.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2017
We appreciate your review and are delighted to have you and your group coming back to stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristy T
St. Louis, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful cabin with gorgeous river/mountain back drop”
Reviewed February 1, 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Easy location to get to with a homely quaint town nearby. Our cabin was immaculate with a beautiful view from our porch. The bed was very comfortable and we had all the amenities we needed for a great long weekend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 1, 2017
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing