We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
142 results
Traveler rating
50
36
21
20
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
36
21
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollscomfortable with friendly staffroom was cleandouble queenfront desk staffgreat bedplace to staybreakfast staffwithin milesnice hotelgreat rateeasy accessyogurtlight raildenverironhousekeeping
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 142 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2013

I've stayed at this hotel several times for business and think its great. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast includes yogurt, milk, various juices, coffee, and tea, eggs, biscuits, pastries, toast, and more. My room has a desk, couch, and kitchenette which is great for any stay. The fitness center is basic but has anything you'd want for a hotel workout. I've stayed here before and I will certainly stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms come with a mini-fridge.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josh K, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We greatly appreciate it, and we will continue to pursue ways to make your stay more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I've never understood why Holiday Inn is sooooo proud of their hotels. This is a nice place, good breakfast, good beds, poor pillows, BUT you can find MUCH cheaper hotels in the area buy using hotel websites or Priceline. This is not worth the $100 or so they want on the website. You can probably call them direct and get them to come down some. If you want to stay in the tech center area is to go to priceline, choose a 3 or even 4 star hotel, bid about $40-$50 and you'll get a great place, even next door or down the street from this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ddtburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

The cost can't be beat and the room was clean with comfortable beds. A great place to sleep and fairly quiet. Typical HIE breakfast. Exercise equipment - treadmill was good, bikes were poor! No weights and very basic room. The suites have a microwave and small refrig.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Dear Bruce K,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to place a review regarding your visit.

We are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with most of the facilities and services that we have to offer. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a pleasant one.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to write to us. We look forward to the opportunity of serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Dhan M
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

This hotel is nothing extremely special, but for the business that I needed to do, it's just the right formula. Breakfast okay-ish, but the room is spacious, the bed/mattress extremely good. Makes you rest comfortably to be fit during the day and the meetings you need to preside. Room has a large desk to work at, internet was free of charge, large wide screen TV. I am satisfied, it was good! Personnel is certainly customer oriented.

Room Tip: Rooms are spacious, nothing to complain about.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mauritssuper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites: Denver Tech Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2013

Dear mauritssuper,

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. Guest satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. We value your feedback as they enable us to further improve the quality and services we offer and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and providing us a candid feedback.

Sincerely,

Joel B
Case Manager
IHGCare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2012

We had to travel to Denver for a car recall and chose this property because it was relatively close and to our surprise it was a wonderful sleep. Our standard room was not only quiet but it was absolutely sterile. The breakfast was your normal "free" breakfast except it was hot and had multiple dishes.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews