We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super deal”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Duncan, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
99 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Super deal”
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Off the road a bit. On the Centennial Airport. A hidden gem to my mind. Big place, big rooms, best ever motel breakfast, and low price. Beds comfortable. Staff pleasant. Work out room. Library. Must have been built for grander use that overnight hotel. This was my second stay. Doubt that I will try anywhere else in this vicinity.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank jimmy62_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    117
    110
    119
    111
    101
See reviews for
218
85
51
162
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed June 4, 2012

very clean - new beds (pillows too fat for our liking, but that is just us) - looks very new. Only bad thing is the lighting - could hardly see to apply makeup. Separate sink outside the bathroom (which is always a plus) and we had a coupon from one of the hotel books in a visitor center, which made it even sweeter.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed April 15, 2012

I got a in the room after a friendly check in and was pretty suprised at the size of my room. Very clean and may as well be called an apartment. The king bed is very comfy with soft pillows. This is a nice place although could use some updates, like the TV and couch. For what I paid its very nice.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wikad1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 21, 2012

The rooms we fairly nice did not have the carpet that the brochure shows but they were almost twice the size of a normal hotel room. I booked this flight under the assumption that there is an indoor pool but in fact it is actually a thee seasons pool so it is closed right now!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aprilannwelch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, CO
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2012

Reserved here since we had stayed here before and had a good stay. After an easy check in, I took the kids down to the pool only to find a sign "Closed for the Season." Both the website and the hotel info channel say it has a pool. I don't think I should have to ask if it has water. Two nice TVs but only 1 remote. No guestbook with hotel info (TV channel doesn't say anything). They do have a great breakfast included though. Stay was 28 Jan 2012.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank C0nstant_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 28, 2012

This hotel is a very good bargain. We got a great rate from a travel site and it was well worth it. The beds were nice, rooms were comfortable and quiet. A very nice place and you can't go wrong with this place.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2011

Sometimes you got the feeling that you ought not tell anybody to prevent your secret tip is going to be not longer a secret.

This is the case with this hotel. It is a very good value for the money, in particular because of the rooms the warm breakfast is included in the deal. The suites are spacious and cozy and the staff is very friedly.

The only thing that could improve is less smell of the restaurant in the lobby. Also the nearby airport does make some noise sometimes, and the construction site next to it is far from looking nice, but those are the drawbacks I would see.

The hotel isn 't a 4 or 5 star, put unparallel value for regular visitors

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joe_Lorenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ramdenversouth, General Manager at Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, December 9, 2011
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! I do appreciate your suggestion regarding the restaurant smell. We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Perhaps the next time you won’t notice the noise of the nearby airport as much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
1.8 mi away
Days Inn Englewood Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
1.8 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Denver Near the Tech Center
2.2 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
1.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites

Property: Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites
Address: 7770 S Peoria St, Centennial Airport, Englewood, CO 80112-4138
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We provide our guests with a free Deluxe Breakfast Buffet an Outdoor seasonal Pool and 24 Hour Fitness Center. The Ramada Hotel & Suites Englewood/Denver South provides exceptional business accommodations with In Room expanded work spaces, ergonomic chairs, desk level electrical outlets. Our Business Center is available 24 hours a day **Please note Pool is currently closed due to renovations** ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Englewood Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hotel And Suites Englewood/Denver South
Clarion Englewood
Clarion Hotel Denver South
Englewood Clarion

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing