We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
12
5
4
5
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
5
4
5
13
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 39 of 39 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is great for staying with your family for long periods. We moved here from Florida for my husband new job and needed a play to stay quickly that was safe for our children, this hotel is perfect for that. This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, especially Larry who is always willing to go above and beyond to help with a SMILE! This is my first stay at an Extended Stay, I am grateful so far it's going well. (I am not an employee of the hotel.)

Stayed: March 2016, traveled with family
Thank Valerie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2016 via mobile

This was my first stay at Extended Stay America. Although it was for only one night, my business forces me to stay in hotels over 200 nights per year. If this hotel was in every city that I do business in I would stay here exclusively. I was a little nervous initially but once I arrived I was surprised by my initial contact with the hotel staff. Josefa, Daniel, Toni and Larry all contributed to making this stay memorable. I did not read these reviews before making the reservation as I wanted to make my own opinion. I already knew the area would insure the safety that I expected. The room was PERFECT. The bed and bedding made for a perfect sleep. The technology was seamless and although I did not use the kitchen, the extra space made the room even more comfortable. Lots of restaurants, and every other service is right in the neighborhood so if you are in the area for business this is the BEST location. Would I stay at this hotel and location again? A B S O L U T E L Y.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank RKing442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016 via mobile

Staff is very good. They are helpful. You get a kitchen n utensils to cook food if you are bored wth outside food. Really good restaurants nearby just walkin distance. Prices are veru affordable. Recommended

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank 610hemantb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

How would you feel about a WWF wrestling match going on in the room above you pretty much all the time day and night? This was my experience at this hotel and no amount of complaint to the staff- including a call to the regional manager ever resolved the horrible conditions. Even though I had a King Suite, I was forced to purchase a separate room for my family who was visiting from out of state because getting them a good nights rest in my room was out of the question. BEWARE

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ronald G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews