We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My fav place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Ranked #5 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“My fav place to stay”
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I always stay here when i am in Denver! I love the mountain side view and the amazing service they provide. I had 1-2 experiences with some bad staff, however mostly everyone is delightful.
There is a great restaurant behind the hotel which has amazing mexican. They also have a complementory shuttle service to the nearby mall.

Though their breakfast is good, it is very monotonous.

Room Tip: Choose Mountain side view !
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paromita12_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
We appreciate you taking time to review our property. We continuously strive to improve our customer service and appreciate the feedback regarding your experience with us. We enjoy seeing our frequent guests and appreciate your patronage to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

618 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    300
    188
    72
    36
    22
See reviews for
147
137
42
231
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

The check in at this hotel started a wonderful 3 night stay. We were greeted warmly and told of the amenities in the hotel. I paid the $10 extra per night for the breakfast and it was well worth it. The room was clean, bright and pretty. The beds are fantastic, with us being able to set the softness/ hardness on the beds. The location was perfect for all of the things we planned in the area. Easy access to highways, shopping, etc. Wonderful experience all the way around!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you very much for reviewing our property. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable. Our Garden Sleep System Beds can be quite comfortable and are glad you experienced that for yourself. We pride ourselves on our customer service and appreciate all of the feedback you have given us. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, California
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Hilton Garden Inn in Englewood has some of the most efficient and helpful people working there from the front desk, restaurant and maid service. Our room had a nice view of the golf course. Parking was always easy. Room was always made up and ready for us. Beds are so comfortable and room has feather and fiber fill pillows - one for my husband and one to my liking - without having to call to get what we like. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you for taking time to complete a review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We continually strive to improve our customer service and all feedback in crucial in making this happen. We look forward to the next opportunity to have you stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Great stay and nice price. Breakfast was also pretty good. The room was comfortable and quiet even though it was right next to the elevator. Nice beds but the pillows sucked, I heard this from our guests as well. Accommodations and staff overall were great!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Wendi L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for taking time to review our property. We are happy to hear that in total you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and will inform our General Manager of your experience with our pillows. This feedback is crucial so that we are able to make changes to better fit our guests’ needs. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Casper, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2013

The accommodations very clean and updated. The rooms are a good size. The staff was very friendly, professional and customer service oriented. What a wonderful place to stay with our family away from home.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Maryann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and are glad to hear you experienced the same. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
2 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2013

Our house was being remodeled and we needed a place to stay. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. I would stay there again. My only complaint would be is the fitness center is very small and the walls are fairly thin, but honestly I didn't notice any noise once I was sleeping.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank letsgoavshockey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your house remodel. We appreciate your feedback regarding the size of our fitness room. I apologize that you were not made aware of a partnership we have with a local Fitness Facility in the immediate area for guests to utilize on a complimentary basis. Although we hope that all of your work is done on your house, we look forward to possibly having you as our guest again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

Hotel is a great value on weekends, if South Denver works for location. Weekend prices are good, and sales taxes much lower than within the city of Denver. Area shopping and restaurants are plentiful.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Hangar15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this review, July 30, 2013
Thank you for your review of our property. We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the price point on the weekends. We are fortunate to be in such a great are of Metro Denver and are glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Denver / South-RidgeGate
1.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
0.2 mi away
Denver Marriott South at Park Meadows
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Meridian Business Center
0.9 mi away
Element Denver Park Meadows
1.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Address: 9290 S Meridian Blvd, Englewood, CO 80112-5930
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Englewood
#6 Business Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn South Denver hotel features the perfect location for business or leisure travel just 15 minutes from downtown Denver. Take the free shuttle to both, the Denver Tech Center or shopping or the Park Meadows Mall. Enjoy the upscale onsite dining at the Garden Grille & Bar and Pavilion Lounge. And catch the light rail from the station, steps from the hotel and be at the game, concert or shopping and downtown dining with none of the stresses of parking or finding your way. Indoor pool with hot tub and fitness center to keep your exercise regimen going. Stay connected with complimentary Wifi and a 24 hour business center. Free shuttle service available to the Denver attractions and events within five miles from hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian Hotel Englewood
Hilton Garden Inn Englewood
Englewood Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing