We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area
Nearby Hotels
$107
$98
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$139
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$109
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (717)
Filter reviews
717 results
Traveler rating
345
218
85
44
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
345
218
85
44
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmexican restaurantroom was cleannice hoteleasy accessbreakfast buffetgolf coursehot tubbusiness centermini fridgeupon checknice stayshuttle servicepark meadowscleaning staffomeletbusiness triphgi
Filter
Updating list...
568 - 573 of 717 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2013

I would rather stay here than anywhere else, the staff was so pleasant and on top of everything. no wait time. my granddaughter came and stayed with me and she loved it as well. very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Thank you for your response. We appreciate the feedback and are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our customer service and continually strive for improvement. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

I have stayed at several Hilton Garden Inn's and this is my least favorite yet. The rooms appear much smaller than others. The bar only seats 4 or 5 max. The bartender--I believe his name was Scott was awesome--best service from a bartender. $200 a night is not inline with their competition.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Auddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Thank you for posting a response regarding your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was not in line with what you have come to expect from other Hilton Garden Inns. We are glad to hear that your experience with Scott was enjoyable. Our management team is continuously striving to improve the guest's experience and all feedback is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We chose this hotel based on it's proximity to Highlands Ranch and Centennial. We are moving to the area for work and wanted a place close to where we would like to purchase a home. The hotel was clean and quiet and the front desk staff was very friendly. Our room was clean and up to date. As a word of warning, the beds adjust to be softer or harder depending on your preference. I didn't realize this until I saw a sign about the beds when I was checking out. Definitely would have made the bed softer had a I know this. Overall this is a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duffyruns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ReneeWriedt, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Denver South Park Meadows Area, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2013

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the lack of communication regarding the Garden Sleep System beds. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I love this place. The beds are great and the place shines... I have used all aspects of hotel, the air and heat always work as should . The staff is always eager to help with a smile on their face. Also don't forget about the fresh cookies after 5 in the lobby , worth the trip down from your room.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

When my wife and I walked into the room it was spotless top to bottom!!! We have never stayed at a Hilton Garden Inn before but we will based on our stay here and hope others can live up to the expectation that this one has set.

I would come back here in a second!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrod1611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews