We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Duluth, Minnesota
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2014

The hotel was clean and quiet and had a fabulous breakfast and managers reception. The staff was friendly and helpful and made our stay pleasurable. The internet service worked perfectly I was able to use the business center to get my airplane boarding pass.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank tss0303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, January 23, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is your valued opinion that helps us to make this hotel a great one. We look into the target areas you scored us in to give our staff feedback. We acknowledge the good and the bad with our staff so that we may target our focus areas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    348
    116
    39
    18
    18
See reviews for
201
96
24
184
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Mill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

Convenient and very comfortable. Try to stay at Hilton properties and Homewood Suites when possible. The meals are always excellent and the dining/sitting areas are comfortable. Staff is pleasant. The room is spacious and well suited for relaxation or work. I will certainly stay at this property again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Pegsuek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jon s, Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is your valued opinion that helps us to make this hotel a great one. We look into the target areas you scored us in to give our staff feedback. We acknowledge the good and the bad with our staff so that we may target our focus areas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rio rancho, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

Our second time staying at this hotel. Always have had positive stays at Hilton's. Full breakfast always gets us going in the morning with a large selection with a family of five. Rooms are clean. Beds are very comfortable. Professional staff, courteous and friendly. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Minda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jon s, Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is your valued opinion that helps us to make this hotel a great one. We look into the target areas you scored us in to give our staff feedback. We acknowledge the good and the bad with our staff so that we may target our focus areas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

The Denver Tech Center Homewood Suites has easy access to I25 and C470. Great room accommodations, full sized refrigerator and a complete kitchen setup. A great separation of living and sleeping areas, pleasant staff, and a very nice breakfast make it a great spot for travelers of all sorts. It's definitely on our list for our next stop in the Denver market.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank oldnumber83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jon s, Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is your valued opinion that helps us to make this hotel a great one. We look into the target areas you scored us in to give our staff feedback. We acknowledge the good and the bad with our staff so that we may target our focus areas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longmont, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2014

My husband & I were impressed with the quality of the hotel especially with the affordable prices. We came to Denver for a romantic anniversary getaway and the hotel was quiet even with being on I-25 (it is in the middle of an office park), the room was big even for a 1 room suite, and the services were excellent. There was a slight mix-up at check-in but the desk attendant resolved everything quickly. We found the room to be comfortable. Bed was so comfy and I slept like a baby. Dishes are provided (i.e. 4 plates, bowls, big glasses, small glasses, mugs, silverware, cooking utensils, toaster, wine bottle opener, strainer, pots and pans, pitcher, coffee maker along with coffee selections, to-go cups, sugar and creamer, salt and pepper). There was a microwave and microwave dishes, full size fridge and freezer, ice bucket and ice cube trays, dishwasher, with soap provided for handwashing and dishwasher, and paper towels). Two stovetop burners, no oven. Definitely run the fan if you're cooking on the stove. Dishwasher was noisy so I wouldn't recommend running while trying to sleep. Fridge did make noise, but it didn't bother me. Kitchen had a cupboard space where I moved out the pots/pans and was able to fit our small cooler. The room was very hot so the air kept kicking on, but my husband and I like it warm so this didn't bother us. This is probably because we were facing the sun most of the day. The blackout curtains had tiny holes in them, but nothing huge so again, it didn't bother us. The alarm clock was a pain to figure out so we unplugged it. Shower was large enough for 2 people and the bathroom was nice. Closet had a full size mirror, hangers, iron, and ironing board. Maid service only comes by every 2-3 days because they are eco-friendly. However, I did ask for a new comforter (since we spilled something on it) the first full day and the maid was happy and quick to oblige. You can also request fresh towels and sheets if you desire, but we did have secondary sheets in the room. Full cable and the TV was on a rotating spinner which was nice so we could watch in bed or on the couch. Internet was terrible. I kept getting kicked off every few minutes, so link up with your phone's internet or use their att option. You can rent from a very small selection of movies at the front desk, plus buy snacks or forgotten toiletries. You can also order room service if you wish. The saltwater swimming pool was a decent size. No hot tub or showers but they did have a fitness center. You get a full hot breakfast in the morning included in your hotel fee which we were very impressed with, but they only serve until 9 so we couldn't sleep in much. Fruit was available throughout the day. Complimentary evening dinners with free beer and wine are also included. It's located in an office park so expect to drive if you want to go out to eat or do something, but we knew that up front and had planned on it. There are a good number of restaurants, coffee shops, and fast food places within 5-10 minutes. Front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating. Check out was super easy since we didn't incur additional charges. We will definitely come stay again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Hannah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jon s, Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is your valued opinion that helps us to make this hotel a great one. We look into the target areas you scored us in to give our staff feedback. We acknowledge the good and the bad with our staff so that we may target our focus areas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkeley, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 1, 2014

With comfortable and well-equipped studios, welcoming staff, and complimentary breakfasts and dinners, Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center offered a perfect stay for a very affordable price. After long days of driving and snowboarding lessons, this was a great place to come home to. My brother and I particularly enjoyed the blueberry waffles for breakfast, free beer at night, the small gym, the pool, and the option to cook for ourselves late at night using the kitchenette. It's difficult to imagine a much better price-quality ratio in the area (I've stayed at other nearby hotels and resorts before). Staying here makes a lot of sense if you're on a budget, have a car, and are willing to drive 20mins to get downtown.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GoJason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jon s, Front Office Manager at Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is your valued opinion that helps us to make this hotel a great one. We look into the target areas you scored us in to give our staff feedback. We acknowledge the good and the bad with our staff so that we may target our focus areas.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

It is a great place to stay if you need the flexibility of doing some little cooking and choosy about what you eat. It offer a great complimentary breakfast. the staff are very helpful and cater to all your needs.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ramesh J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
1.8 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
0.1 mi away
Inverness Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
4.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center

Property: Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Address: 199 Inverness Dr W, Englewood, CO 80112
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Englewood
#1 Family Hotel in Englewood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Denver Tech Center hotel in Englewood, Colorado. We're conveniently located in the Inverness Business Park, in close proximity to the Denver Tech Center and the Meridian Office Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Homewood Suites Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing