We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
Ranked #4 of 23 Hotels in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 24, 2013

There were around 100 people in our group and the hotel staff out did themselves in taking care of every one of us! The complimentary breakfast and manager's reception food was excellent, well prepared and plentiful. The staff kept the manager's reception open later than normal on Monday to accommodate our groups, which was arriving a few at a time all evening.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Cristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (607)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

461 - 467 of 607 reviews

Reviewed October 20, 2013

My husband and I were very impressed with the quality of this hotel. The suite was large, nice furnishings, individual temperature controls in each room, and it was very, very clean. A great value for the money. We will definitely stay here again. Very accessible to the interstate. Had a great meal at Landry's Seafood Restaurant. Close to a Starbucks also.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Laurie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

This hotel is an awesome place to stay for business, pleasure or whatever. The staff are friendly, and helpful. The location is convenient, located close to shopping malls along with other areas of the city.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lorry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

It doesn't get any better than this! Hotel staff was super, breakfast was one of the best I've had away from home. The room was comfy and clean, apportioned such that I wish I was staying a week instead of a day!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

What a wonderful hotel and staff! With comfortable rooms, a friendly staff and great amenities (breakfast had a variety of items,the suite style room was spacious and comfortable) we will make this a "must" when traveling to Denver.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michele J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

Stay in downtown Denver and have all the pleasures of the River Walk and a suite for a great price. Modern rooms and 24-hour food service in the lobby. Good Internet and informed desk staff. We always stay here in Denver.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Milwsoprano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

My wife and I recently spent five nights at this Homewood. I think it is the 12th Homewood we've stayed at, so we're very familiar with the chain and its format.

Our suite was excellent, everything worked as it should. Even the alarm clock was set to the correct local time, you'd by surprised how often they aren't.

The morning breakfasts were pretty good, what do you expect for "free". And the coffee was great.

But the hotel really came through after our departure. We traveled to Denver for the gem and mineral show, my wife makes jewelry. Most of our show purchases were in a small backpack. Unfortunately, as we loaded everything up on our departure morning, we left the backpack in the corner of our suite. Didn't even miss it until the middle of the next afternoon when my wife asked "Where's the backpack?" And we were already over 700miles away from Denver.

On Monday morning my wife was able to reach a hotel manager. They had the backpack. They entrusted it to FedEx as we requested, and it arrived today. Still loaded, not a thing missing.

This Homewood Suites really came through for us. If/when we return to the Denver area, we will certainly stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wfgjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Englewood
0.2 mi away
Hilton Denver Inverness
Hilton Denver Inverness
#3 of 23 in Englewood
1,296 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Denver-South/Park Meadows
1.8 mi away
Hyatt House Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Denver Tech Center
1.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Denver - Tech Center
0.8 mi away
TownePlace Suites Denver Tech Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center

Address: 199 Inverness Dr W, Englewood, CO 80112-5201
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Colorado > Englewood
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Englewood
#1 Best Value Hotel in Englewood
#1 Family Hotel in Englewood
#4 Romantic Hotel in Englewood
Price Range: $107 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Homewood Suites by Hilton® Denver Tech Center hotel in Englewood, Colorado. We're conveniently located in the Inverness Business Park, in close proximity to the Denver Tech Center and the Meridian Office Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites Denver Tech Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Denver Tech Hotel Englewood
Homewood Suites Englewood

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing