We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our go to fast food!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lark Burger

Lark Burger
Ranked #2 of 55 Restaurants in Edwards
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Vail, Colorado
Level Contributor
104 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Our go to fast food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

This is our go to place when we need to eat cheap, fast, and don't feel like cooking. It is fabulous . We usually have the tuna or turkey as we don't eat beef but our friends say they have the best burgers west of Denver . Love the fries too, plain or truffle!

Helpful?
Thank sunnyskier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    126
    71
    9
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Edwards, Colorado
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous burgers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

This is our go-to burger joint. They have the best truffle fries we've ever had. Our kids love the place. Nice, quick service in a cafeteria style order and pick-up. Small seating area outside.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Walter A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, Colorado
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to Eat in Edwards”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

Went to eat here on Friday evening. Even though the place was packed, the food came out very fast. It was delicious and very reasonable.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank njmiller55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Western Colorado
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best Burger on the I-70 Corridor!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

Perfectly positioned between Denver and the western slope, we have made Larkburger our go to. Simple menu with great burgers and killer truffle fries make for a nice breather on the 4 hour drive. The owners are locals to the area with a background in high end cuisine and very supportive to the community. Ingredients are fresh and sustainable conscious. Quick service every time. Runner up is Glenwood's Charcoal Burger though not as central.

Helpful?
Thank jonharis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
80 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“This place is awesome!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2014

We went here as a family after a great day of skiing. It was such a treat to have a great meal in very little time. This place is efficient. You order and they bring it to your table within 15 minutes. The food options are plentiful and we happened to be there on a Monday so one of our kids meals was free with an adult purchase. It is a burger joint. I am not saying it's a gourmet meal. But the parmesan truffle fries were as good as any I have had. The burgers were very good and the chocolate milk shakes were awesome!

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lark Burger also viewed

 

Been to Lark Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing