We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great sports pub” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of E-Town Colorado

E-Town Colorado
Ranked #9 of 55 Restaurants in Edwards
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Kids, Local cuisine, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Drinks, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Since etown's beginnings as a laid-back local's joint, both the atmosphere and menus have evolved. We've created an unpretentious yet upscale ambience where guests are equally welcome to watch their favorite game or enjoy a relaxing meal. We take inspiration from the world's most popular cuisines and give them a spin that's authentically e|town's. Almost 6 years later, we are having more fun than ever. Simply put, we have a passion for pure flavor, quality ingredients prepared from scratch by great people, and served in an approachable environment that makes our guests want to settle in, get comfortable and have a great time.
Miami Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great sports pub”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Lots of tvs to watch whatever sporting event. Good quality food. Tuesday is burger night. My kids love the barbecue chicken pizza. I love the salads. Something for everyone. Great for families.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank AlixMiami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miller l, Owner at E-Town Colorado, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We are pleased to hear all the nice praises you had for our restaurant. Let us know if there is anything we can do to become a 5 star establishment in your eyes. Thank you for coming to etown and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    75
    23
    11
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
98 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great patio”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013 via mobile

We had drinks and shared appetizers on the patio around nine. The service was excellent as well as the ahi tuna and chorizo queso. We definitely will be returning here during our stay in Edwards.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank GWandCD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miller l, Owner at E-Town Colorado, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
That is wonderful to hear. Let us know if we can ever improve on your experience. Kind regards and thank you for coming to etown.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frederick, Colorado
Level Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Our lunch was fabulous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

We connected with our niece at this restaurant and sat on their patio and shared a wonderful meal while we visited. The staff was there when we needed them but not overbearing. And, the food we had was delicious! We will go back there!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank panamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miller l, Owner at E-Town Colorado, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your lunch experience at etown. We hope to have you back soon and thank you for coming.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
61 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Ribs on Monday Night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

Monday night is a great night to have ribs. E Town runs a special that includes mac-n-chees and your choice of fries. Try the sweet potato fries or tator tots. The deck has a great view of the sunset. They also have great local crafted beer from Crazy Mountain. We eat their regularly and have always had a great meal.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank 6Italy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miller l, Owner at E-Town Colorado, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We are glad to hear you enjoyed rib night and other aspect of our place. Don't forget to try out Burger night on Tuesdays and Fish Fry Day on Wednesdays. We think you'll enjoy them all. Can't wait to have you back and thanks for coming.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everyone is a local at E-Town”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2013

E-Town could very well be the "CHEERS" of Beaver Creek. Located in Edwards, just five minutes from Beaver Creek in the shops at Riverwalk, this restaurant has it all - a good menu, cool atmosphere and great service. We visited during the off season and you could tell it was a local favorite, but we fit right in. The first time we ate there was On a Tuesday and we both ordered the $6.95 burger special with sweet potato fries. By far one of the best burgers I have ever had. The second time we ate there the manager came over and welcomed us back. This time we ordered off the menu and again, our food was delicious. The restaurant has a awesome happy hour, a great patio, complete with free games and is worth the trip out of the village.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MJH-1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
miller l, Owner at E-Town Colorado, responded to this review, September 5, 2013
We are so glad you guys enjoyed your visits to etown. I think I remember you guys. That atmosphere is exactly what we are going for and happy you felt it. Come back soon and thanks again for the nice review.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed E-Town Colorado also viewed

 

Been to E-Town Colorado? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing