We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Found a gem”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious room with dresser, walk-in closet, shelves, and travel books
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious room with dresser, walk-in closet, shelves, and travel books
Flat screen TV, BluRay DVD player, cable, beautiful artwork to enjoy
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Spacious room with dresser, walk-in closet, shelves, and travel books
Flat screen TV, BluRay DVD player, cable, beautiful artwork to enjoy
Kitchenette has microwave, 2 burner stove top, double sink, refrigerator,and toaster/convection oven
Dining for 2 includes dishes, silverware, pots, crock pot, coffee maker, etc
standard size fridge
Extremely clean full size bath tub and shower
bathroom
hiking trail without driving
Beaver Creek Ski Resort only 7 minutes away
Vail village only 17 minutes away
walking on our street
Washer and Dryer
Debbie with Louie, our Tibetan Terrier
Riverwalk shops and restaurants
Riverwalk movie theater
Avon lights
Fall colors !!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Edwards, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aluv4life
1 review
“Found a gem”
Reviewed December 13, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Found a gem - complete with a welcoming bottle of wine and assorted snacks. We were looking for a convenient location for weekday mountain stays for skiing at BC and Vail. We found it. Convenient location, 10 minute drive to Beaver Creek parking lots. Hiking trail access (easy about half mile walk) from home. Very comfortable for two people. Spacious bedroom, walk in closet with ample and convenient storage. Well equipped kitchen and nicely appointed bath and all very clean. Homeowners Debbie and Tommy will be new found friends.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2014
Very thoughtful and considerate guests! Quiet when they leave early in the morning - we didn't even know they were gone. They left things in great order, were more than friendly and we love hearing their stories of the day.There are some trail heads even closer - next time we will show you. We welcome them back and look forward to their next visit! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Reviewed February 26, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 26, 2014
Pauline and Larry were such delightful guests. Always cheerful and willing to share stories of their adventures. They left the place in great condition. We look forward to having them return for any length of stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed February 9, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Feb 9, 2014
Alicia and Grant were wonderful guests. I am so pleased that they enjoyed their stay and took advantage of using the kitchen to make marvelous smelling meals. We welcome their return with open arms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed November 14, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2013
Sylvia and Mike were excellent guests. They are exactly the kind of people we welcome in our lives. It's such a pleasure to know that we will see them again in the future - hope they don't wait too long!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing