We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Eagle
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Vail Valley(Eagle)(Great Value!)
$104
$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle River Lodge(Eagle)(Great Value!)
$80
$75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ritz-Carlton, Bachelor Gulch(Beaver Creek)(Great Value!)
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$180
$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$142
$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$193
$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
93
23
9
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
93
23
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herehoneymoon suitefresh baked cookiesplace to staygreat view of the mountainsbreakfast was amazingspecial occasionserved hotbiscuits and gravyvail valleyeggsthe hotel staffevery eveningworked greatlocation is greatpool areaexcellent stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 127 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Staff here is wonderful. Score some cookies, popcorn and something hot to drink when you checkin or anytime. A bit of a drive from the ski area, but reasonable. Close proximity to the Eagle/Vail Airport. Several places to walk to for meals. Nice basic spread in the morning for breakfast. Get a front room for a view. The back is up against the hill. Rooms are simple and to the point. Nothing fancy here, but you will feel cozy and warm and in a clean room. They have a nice heated pool. This is a nice hotel to stay at.

Room Tip: The best views are in the front.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RADARSHE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmericInnofEagle, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Eagle, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Thank you for your kind words. On behalf of myself and my staff, we hope to have you as a guest in the future.

Lonnie Leto
General Manager
AmericInn Lodge and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

I felt comfortable right away. Wonderfully soft and clean bedding and pillows. Bed was inviting, which is unusual in a hotel. Slept like a log. Towels could have been a little softer, but other than that, as a woman traveling alone, I was very happy here. Loved the cookies in the lobby too !

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SarahSTampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmericInnofEagle, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Eagle, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2012

Thank you for being our guest!

Lonnie Leto
General Manager
AmericInn Lodge and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Well appointed hotel, very friendly and helpful staff, quiet and spacious rooms. Recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Watten1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmericInnofEagle, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Eagle, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2011

Thank you for your kind words!

Paul Leto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

We all stayed here for my sisters wedding and loved it! The staff was excellent, the rooms were great, and the location is perfect. We're even thinking about using it as our location for our family reunion.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boulderhippiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmericInnofEagle, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Eagle, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2011

Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you all enjoyed your time here. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future!

Paul Leto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2011

I had an extended stay at the AmericInn and it was a great experience. The rooms were well maintained, spacious, clean and comfortable. Easy access from airport with free shuttle. I plan to stay there again next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank npress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AmericInnofEagle, General Manager at AmericInn Lodge & Suites Eagle, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2011

Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor community. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews