We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
225
111
20
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
225
111
20
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam roombest westernshot tubgreat breakfastpotatoescookiestwo storywafflesgreat place to stayvery nice hotelfresh fruitcomfortable bedshotel roomwould stay here againonly complaintthe breakfast areabacon
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 372 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

The hotel was in a great location. Where rented the suite with 5 beds and a pull out. It was perfect for the 6 of us traveling. The indoor pool was great. Breakfast was just the normal hotel breakfast. Great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 826darring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites. I am so pleased to hear you and your group of six were able to enjoy our five bed family suite. On behalf of the entire staff we hope to have the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Eagle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Stayed here before and loved it. Great staff and very calming environment. Location is ideal when wanting to go to different areas. Lobby and kitchen area were always clean and presentable. Staff was always smiling

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank katiez144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Katiez144, Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful review on your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites. It is so great to hear that you were not disappointed with your stay and your service. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. Please know that we highly value and appreciate your patronage and loyalty to our brand. We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Right off I70. Hotel has friendly staff, nice indoor pool and hot tub, comfortable beds. Good breakfast choices. Very reasonably priced hotel. Only downside is it was a bit noisy from interstate traffic.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Patty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Dear Patty S., Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and our beds to be comfortable. On behalf of the entire staff we hope to have the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Eagle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017

We stayed at the Best Western for a week long fishing trip to the area. We were very happy with the hotel and staff. No problems were encountered and the room was clean and spacious. For the type of hotel breakfast it was better than most.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank C6944VGdavidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on your recent stay at the Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites. It is so great to hear that you were not disappointed with your stay. Our staff works hard to provide every guest with a comfortable and memorable experience and it sounds as though we did just that! Thank you again for taking the time to share your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017

We booked on-line for a very good rate. We arrived to a higher rate on the first night and an even higher rate on the the next (Friday) night. Check-in staff was unhelpful. When we checked out, we raised our concern and the check-out clerk gave us the original internet rate for BOTH nights.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank kenhN6777QQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa R, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Eagle Lodge & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2017

Dear KenhN6777QQ, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your recent stay with us. I am so sorry to hear about the problem with your reservation rates. However it is great to hear that our check-out clerk was able to resolve the issue. Thank you again for taking the time to share your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Eagle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews