We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/17/21
Expedia.com
$178
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/16/21
Traveluro
$161
View deal
Priceline$178
Hotels.com$178
ZenHotels.com$196
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,264)
Filter reviews
1,264 results
Traveler rating
713
368
117
46
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
713
368
117
46
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cookies the north end room was clean nice hotel complimentary breakfast hotel is located would stay here again hot tub indoor pool downtown inns skiing bedding mountains refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 1,264 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2017

The staff were wonderful, the greeting was great and the facilities were great ! I have stayed there previously and loved that they recognize that ! Although I am there for work, it is great to be welcomed !

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank JAN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2017

Everything was excellent, place was clean, rooms were clean, very nice and helpful staff. The only problem we had was the internet, it was very slow, even when signed in as a Hilton Honors member. Enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Roeshunda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2017 via mobile

We've been traveling all week and the beds at this Hampton were the most comfortable for me by not being those fluffy soft taco shell mattresses that are miserable.

Brandon was at the front desk when we arrived AND when we left the next morning. Both times he was there with a smile on his face and quick and courteous service - who can be that happy after working night? I have no idea.... unless... Brandon is an artificial life force built to work constantly to serve the people with kindness. Thank you Brandon for making our stay enjoyable.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AnApple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2017

Best place to stay in Durango. Super friendly and helpful staff! The staff made the stay great. They gave us fresh baked cookies every afternoon. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. We will be back!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank mtnaloha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2017

We had a very good stay at this location. The hotel was quiet and the front desk staff was very, very friendly and helpful. We could get any answers to questions about the area. The room was very clean and everyone eager to help. We would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would gladly stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Traveling_Toby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews