We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just delightful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Michel's Corner Crepes

Michel's Corner Crepes
598 Main Street, Durango, CO 81301
+1 970-769-0256
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 183 Restaurants in Durango
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $11
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Sweet and Savory Crepe to enjoy on the beautifull Patio ,.Wines and Beers also available .
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
1 review
“Just delightful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013

The savory creeps were my favorite but my wife Sherry loved the sweet ones. Michel’s was a real treat and we ate there 4 times during our stay. Please look it up and try it, you will glad you did.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Topmanzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

201 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    189
    10
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Durango, Colorado
1 review
“Best of Durango”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2013

Michele's Corner Crepes is a wonderful place to eat and enjoy good company. Beautiful flowers surround the eating area, soft music to lighten the mood and a beautiful fountain (look for the toy kayak) and fantastic food. You'll not only love the crepes, you'll love Michele too.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rico480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best corner in Durango...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2013

One of our favorite places to take our friends when they come to town. Fabulous crepes, a beautiful setting, and a wonderful chef...Durango is lucky to have Michel! Don't miss the French onion soup if you are here when the weather cools off ....yum!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank h82fly1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the best restaurants in Durango!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2013

Michel's corner has some of the best food I have ever had. Great service is provided. There is a beautiful sitting area to eat with excellent flowers and a convenient location. I recommend this restaurant to anyone with an appetite!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank _teaganG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Michel's Corner Crepes also viewed

 

Been to Michel's Corner Crepes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing