We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great services”
Review of Denny's Reataurant

Denny's Reataurant
Ranked #89 of 196 Restaurants in Durango
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Leesivlle, United States
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great services”
Reviewed December 24, 2013

The food was good. Services was friendly. The waitress and the host was very informative about area attractions. They made us feel at home and feed us a good meal. I definitely would stop in ago

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andrew A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    35
    15
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Trenton
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Breakfast because motel did not offer any”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Place we were staying had no buffet so pulled in Denny's and they never let you down. Food is always good and this local place had some great people working there. Thank you.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deborah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Never again.”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

We ate at Denny's because we were misled into thinking our hotel did not serve a good breakfast. We had to ask for coffee that wasn't lukewarm, so we had to wait for them to brew a fresh pot. The coffee was good once we received fresh coffee. My 2 pieces of bacon was at least 90% fat and very cold. My hashbrowns were semi-cold and half cooked. The only hot thing on my plate were the eggs. The biscuit was half good. The top was like a biscuit should be and the bottom was hard. My husband's breakfast was just a little better than mine, but not by much. I have eaten at other Denney's before that were decent. The food was always hot and fresh and the coffee was too, but not this one.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Hedyloy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Dirty”
Reviewed September 18, 2013

We stopped on our way thru town. The service was friendly but unprofessional. The manager on duty was unprofessional and unwelcoming. It took 10 mins to get coffee and our food was barely warm. The ladies restroom was disgustingly dirty. The place needs to be cleaned and maintained. Have eaten at many Denny's in the past and was very disappointed with this location.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jule V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“This is a good Denny's.”
Reviewed July 28, 2013 via mobile

Ordered chicken fried steak and eggs. Perfect hash browns, English muffin. Oh and the coffee is surprisingly really good. At least my third visit to this location. Always great

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Denny's Reataurant also viewed

 

Been to Denny's Reataurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing