We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awasome!!!! A must do”

Durango Rafting Company
Albuquerque, New Mexico
2 reviews
“Awasome!!!! A must do”
Reviewed June 26, 2012

My daughter and i loved it! great customer service. A must do highly recommended. Thank guys!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank charlesglantz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    9
    1
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lakeside, AZ
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Adventure!”
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Had a great time with Durango Rafting Company and our guide Andrew. Even though the water was slow, it was a great time!!! Affordable and LOTS of fun... We would highly recommend!!!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank HuntScout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Super happy experience!”
Reviewed June 4, 2012

Attracted by the fact that kids under 8 go free, my wife and I booked a trip for the 4 of us. It was very easy to book on short notice (end of May). None of us had done a guided raft trip before. From the woman in the office to the guides, everyone was friendly and helpful. Our guides were great to be with and did a terrific job. We hit exciting rapids, got wet, and had loads of fun! Very inexpensive for a family, too!
My only bit of constructive criticism: make the office easier to find by putting up some signs out on the road and around back.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank victor u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
119 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Vacation 2012”
Reviewed May 31, 2012 via mobile

We were able to make reservation a week out without any problems. Our guide was Steve, real nice. The whole staff was great. Would go aging if we are ever in the area again.

Helpful?
Thank medic1644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lufkin, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Rafting”
Reviewed May 14, 2012

We rafted last year and had a great time. We also ziplined the same day. A must do on both

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank coloradocruising
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Durango Rafting Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing