We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Swan Mountain Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Slopeside Lodge(Keystone)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveler rating
78
25
3
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
25
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered parkingwasher dryergold crownfull bathroomsduraflame logan air hockey tablefully stocked kitchenloveland passtennis courtsoutdoor spathe living room furnituresized fridgepots and pansclean condotime shareoffice staffdillon lake
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 106 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2012

This place is amazing! The staff are so friendly and helpful. The unit was spacious. The grounds are immaculate. Very nice indoor pool and hot tubs, both indoor and outdoor. The location is so great, just downhill from Keystone, away from the hubbub of the highway and central to so many places in Colorado!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

We are at the airport going home from our week at swan mountain in Dillon. This is a great resort, quiet and pretty much central to Breck, Vail, Glenwood, etc. Our room was plenty big for my wife and I, and even big enough that my brother brought his family up for the last night we were there. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the tourist destinations around. They even had some games to check out from the office. I honestly have nothing bit praise for this place and would come back again in a heartbeat. Thanks to all the staff, you truly helped made our stay unforgettable.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank greenmet29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We just returned from the Swan Mountain Resort. The property is located in a gorgeous area with so much to do. The staff at the Swan Mountain resort is top notch. The condos had all the amenities we were hoping for; actually beyond any expectation I had. The kitchen was well stocked w/ cooking ware, untensils, even detergent!!! We loved the spacious kitchen and dining area. Kudos to the staff at the front desk for making our time so much fun! I would suggest any person use this property! Our only regret was that we couldn't stay longer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank judy4bb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012 via mobile

We always do timeshare properties now and you never know what you are going to get. This place had everything in the full kitchen there was cooking spray, salt and pepper and a basket with everything needed to make coffee, tea, and hot chocolate. There was laundry soap on the stackable washer/dryer. The bathroom had the necessities (soap, shampoo, lotion) plus cotton balls, q-tips, tissues, and air freshener. The place is very close to several ski resorts, grocery, beer, and outlet shopping. Everyone is very nice. They also have movies for rent.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tbahz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This is a resort is close to many places like Breckenridge, Frisco.Keystone & Silverthorne! The staff are very friendly & make you feel so welcome! The weather was awesome whlie we were there. Great place!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DEBGLimon_Co
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews